Steem Venezuela Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 3 Week 3: Conoce mi Lado Deportivo/ Meet my Sporty SideBy :@tangwe-rene.

IMG-20220526-WA0024.jpg



INTRODUCTION

It so great and important that I am getting to another edition in #SteemVenezuela where I will be talking about My Sporty Side and I must say that this is the best opportunity that steem venezuela has given to everyone to be able to talk about sport . But I must say that I am a good lover of sports but because of my Injury ,I have not been able to participate in sports activities especially football but I will used this opportunity to talk about my best sports which is Football.
Dispite the fact that I have been suffering from injuries from sport has not stopped me from supporting my favorite sports.


2020-12-08T214604Z_1790563263_UP1EGC81OGSC6_RTRMADP_3_SOCCER-CHAMPIONS-FCB-JUV-REPORT-e1607466044149.jpg
source
I love sports activities especially went it come to football I don't take it for granted,at first went I was physically strong and healthy while carrying my sport activities so serious,I used to get up very early in the morning to go out for sports practice which I normally start with joking around the field after which I start by practicing for how to give a pass to my friend with football and with that ,I normally Carry out that activities for about two to three hours
afp_fr_ae06850e6b901bd3ad3f60b1a5d0029e3b13f521.jpg
source

It interesting to me to always used this Athlete Christiano Ronaldo because he is so captivating and encouraging went it come to sport and one thing with him is the fact that he doesn't give off and so from him ,I learned so many things when it comes to sport especially football. During his generation, he has shown a lot of encouragement and hard work went it come to sport activities.
So with all the pations , I am for with the love 💕 in football to alway participate in all sport activities.
Below is a match pass I attended with my country representative @chiabertrand
IMG-20220526-WA0024.jpg

I stadium 🏟️ that can contain a thousand of population in my region and I can say it was a great match pass as sporty dla was able to win fc bafurt one goal to zero.
With all this multivation, I am able to carry out my sporty activities because it make me strong and keep me going went it came to football.



CONCLUSION

It so interesting to see that steem venezuela gave us the steemian that opportunity to participate in such a beautiful contest like this by showing how we feel went it come to sport and also talking about our favorite sport and so doing , review our sporty site which I must say that it so enyoable having such a contest like this.
I also want to used this opportunity to invite some of my friends @chiabertrand, @rafk, @tanguhatanga, @breeze.com to come participate with me in this contest.
#burnsteem 25%

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

friend, how good that you are passionate about sports, I am so sorry that you have an injury and now you cannot practice soccer, the good thing is that you have a heart full of sports love that will soon return to the field.
Thank you for participating in our contest!!
successes always!!

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
Agosto 03, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful support and I know not long from now I will fully return back to soccer ⚽ and continue with my normal sport activities

I am happy to learn that your favorite sport is soccer. I'm sorry about the injury as well. I am also a great fan of CR7 And I love his plain skills. Nice to see that you guys are having an interesting time at the pitch. Good luck for the contest

 2 years ago 

Amigo espero que te recuperes pronto y puedas estar jugando nuevament.

Football is one of the fully exercised sports! love to play especially in artificial lights

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44