You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge: Fostering creativity: Let's do origami!|| Making A Boat 🚢⛵ By @chiabertrand

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

When growing up, especially in my primary school days, I was a PRO in producing all types of ORIGAMI but my most favorite was always a Boat 🚢⛵. My dream have always been to ever enter a Boat one day, so I always fixed an origami in the form of a boat and I always put it inside water and enjoy how it's floating and moving.

that mean we had a smiler experience but mine was Gun .

When I was inprimary school, I always love to become a policeman but when i finished my secondary education and started seeing how the crises was affecting us and couple with the rate at which police men were being kill,i had to withraw from becaming a policeman but before then I just wanted to share my own little Experience in my primary school 🏫 life and in addition to that congratulations and good luck in all your contain.so see you then brother.

Sort:  

Hahaha 🤣🤣 chaaaaaiii, so you had an experience but with a gun because you wanted to become a police officer my brother. I can say that you have heart oooh.. I hate any profession that involves the use of guns because I hate to see a got with all my heart🤣.. with this ongoing Anglophone crises, I see it's only the bravery and those who where determine to always use the gun is going in for Police profession or as Amba fighter now🤣🤣..

Glad you didn't finally become a police officer because you wouldn't have been safe now because of this crises

That is the absolute truth brother and thank for the wonderful comment and the great remark for rely appriciate you for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38