SEC-S13W5 – While you wait..

in Steem Venezuela9 months ago

Hello all friends of steemit family,

Today I'm joining the contest S13W5-While you wait... organized by @teamvenezuela of the Steam Venezuela community.

I invite @hudamalik20, @sariana23, @aviral123 and @yhudy to participate in this challenge.

I am leaving the link here for you::

link

Through this competition the organizer has very cleverly tried to reveal a very mysterious layer of human nature. These are very deep philosophical questions.

Do you believe that one should be productive all the time?

It is very important for life that we focus our mind-set only on being productive with a positive mind-set.

Perhaps this may not be possible for everyone, because every person's thinking in life is different.

But according to my own thinking and understanding, I kept every moment of my life productive.

Whenever I got time, I made plans for the upcoming future and focused on smoothly implementing the current plans to make them more effective.

Only a productive mindset inspires us to move forward in life.

What do you think about this phrase by John Lennon: "Life is what happens when you're busy making other plans"

There is no doubt that when we make plans for a bright future, that is our life.

If we move forward without any plan then it is possible that we may go astray and if we decide on our goals in advance and move forward towards them then they will lead towards our beautiful and assured future.

Therefore, I completely agree with this phrase of John Lenin and have always adopted this principle.

What do you do in everyday situations where you have to wait, traffic jams, power and/or internet interruptions, etc.?

This is a very beautiful question, what do I do when I wait, it depends on the circumstances under which I am waiting.

For example, suppose I am stuck in a traffic jam, then I have the opportunity to observe the people around me and understand who is behaving what. If a hawker comes, I buy his products. If there is a fruit seller, we buy fresh fruits. If there is any beggar or needy, I help him.

It doesn't make any difference to me when the electricity goes off, the solution to this problem is that I get up from my work and start moving around, and come to water or prune the plants in my kitchen garden.

My favorite thing to do during internet outages is to watch latest news or any old cricket match on television.

But I have traveled a lot in trains, and earlier it was common for trains to be late, during that waiting period I always passed the time by reading the novels, magazines that I carried with me or talking to my fellow passengers.



Have you decided to have an attitude towards life while you wait, or do you only think about goals to achieve?

I have already told you that I have lived my life by making plans exactly according to my goals, hence I have moved forward step by step towards them.

And if we are moving towards our goals then we have to wait to reach our right destination. We should continue performing our duties without getting distracted by waiting or delaying the achievement of this goal.

Therefore, I have adopted only this principle in my life that no matter how long I have to wait to do any work, I only look at my goal. I never get distracted.

Thank you for reading my post, and express my gratitude.

ink-pen-2294342_1280.jpg

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

It is true that only a productive mentality drives us to move forward in life, you are right in saying that if we move forward without organizing a plan it is possible that we will get lost.

Thank you for taking the time to read my post.
Good luck

Hola amigo, me agrada mucho tu punto de vista donde resaltas la actitud positiva ante la vida con la productividad, es que efectivamente cuando entendemos que ser positivos suma entusiasmo, motivación y sentido a lo que necesitamos hacer mejora de forma imparable nuestros resultados!

Esas cosas que haces mientras esperas te ayudan a mantenerte en el aquí y ahora… esta muy bien hecho.

Éxitos!

Saludos amigo,
Me gustó mucho tu comentario, muchas gracias por tus buenos deseos.
Respeto emocional.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks

In every step of the post you have established how you are firm about your goal without being distracted by any kind of obstacle came in between. It's never felt waiting is torture for you as it's felt by majority. Wish you all the best and good-luck for the competition.

Thank you my friend, @impersonal
You have made a very beautiful comment, it is true that I have always moved towards my goals with commitment and timeliness.
You yourself are a resident of a great state, which is famous for its devotion to duty.

 9 months ago 

Es necesario procurar siempre ser productivo, pero si nos planificamos para llevar a cabo una actividad determinada, nuestro tiempo debe estar muy bien administrado en ese plan, con la finalidad de que existan oportunidades para el descanso y la recreación de la mente. Si esto no existe, no tiene sentido estar ocupado todo el tiempo... Éxitos, amigo.

Muy cierto amigo @cruzamilcar63, a través de un intercambio de ideas como este nacen nuevos principios.
Con los mejores deseos.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank You.

Hi @sur-riti, thanks for the invitation.

Definitely, we must be proactive, when planning our future, we must take advantage of every moment to correct and rethink situations that may be adverse, in order to achieve our expected results.

Time goes and does not return, so while we wait we must move forward in a positive way and take advantage of every second.

Greetings.

I am proud that you read my post and left your comment. I completely accept all the facts stated by you.
respect and honor

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : @wilmer1988

Thank You very much.

Hola amigo

Una vida sin planes no será motivadora, levantarse sin saber que vamos a hacer no es nada que lleve a la productividad, pero como haces tu esta muy bien porque para todo tenemos que buscar la manera de que el tiempo sea muy productivo porque de eso dependerá nuestro futuro.

Estoy en total acuerdo contigo me da igual si se va la luz o no porque siempre hay algo que hacer con o sin ella que sea muy productivo, hasta dormir es productivo si es para recargar energias para seguir.

Una buena actitud en la vida mientras esperamos lo que esta por llegar es bueno y nos llena de mas salud y menos enfermedades.

Suerte ene l concurso amigo.

Saludos.

Hello Friend,
It is a good idea to sleep when there is a power cut, although power cuts are rare in our city, even if it go off, I have a 2 KW power inverter installed at my house due to which power cuts are not even detected. I have no plans to sleep during the day. And sometimes he slept for maximum 1 hour.
You are right, sleeping provides us energy.
Thank you for your very meaningful comment and blessings.

 9 months ago 

Hi, friend!

It is very good that you maintain your clear convictions in life, setting goals and working for them, the path is often not easy, but if we are persistent, we will achieve good results.

Greetings and blessings!

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
2/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total
10/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
November 13, 2023

Thank you madam, you assessed my post very well and gave a beautiful comment on it. Life does not always go according to our plan, but to make it according to our thinking, one has to work hard, have strong intentions and have a vision.
thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68