SEC-S13W1 – "Magic night".

in Steem Venezuela8 months ago

Hello all my steemian friends,

I am very happy that Season 13 of Steemit Engagement Challenge begins, and this is week 1, I am happy to participate in this competition Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W1 , and invite you also to participate in this competition, : "Magic Night ". Hosted by @teamvenezuela in Steem Venezuela
@aviral23, @hadamalik20, @eglis , @moyeon And @Josepha

There are many happiness and many sadness in the life of all of us, but human nature mostly remembers the moments spent with happiness.

My life is also full of some very special moments, one of them is the special night I spent with two of my friends on the deck of a steamer standing on the coast of Goa.

I would like to repeat that golden memory again, but this time the only difference will be that instead of those two friends, there will be someone else with me who likes all these things very much.

And she has heard many stories from me about the beauty of this place, that is why she wants to see the sights of this place with me and enjoy.

saree-723940_1280.jpg

source

With which person would you like to spend a night out with? Comment.

In response to this question, I would like to say without hesitation that yes, I would like to spend a night out with my special female friend, who is also my colleague, where no one knows or recognizes both of us. Actually, when last time I went to Goa, a place called the paradise of our country, with my two male friends.

I had a lot of fun there with both of them, and at that time I missed my female friend a lot. I then thought that if I ever get a chance to come here again in my life, I would like to come with my female friend and enjoy all the same pleasures with her again.

goa-4193784_1280.jpg

source

What would be the place, the music and the food for that magical night?
This place is the state of Goa of our country, which is situated on a sea island, it has sea on three sides, lakhs of tourists from India and abroad come here for 3-4 months of the year to have fun, fun, dance, romance and adventure on the beaches.

Life here is very pleasant and open-minded, there is free rein to do any kind of activities. Here Indian and foreign tourist couples are seen having fun openly on the streets, beaches, drinking alcohol, gambling, a large crowd is seen in night clubs, dancing bars, etc.

At this place, drinks and dance are organized throughout the season on the deck of a steamer in the middle of the sea. In this, people are given entry by taking a fixed fee, after the entry, there is a drink dinner and dancing to the waves of music on the open deck.

Get freedom, After drinking, the young couples dance very excitedly and excitedly and there is no sense of time passing. There, non-veg, sea food, exciting cocktails, and charismatic lighting arrangements along with drinks make anyone crazy. And I will enjoy this colourful and magical atmosphere with my partner the whole night.
Far away, the sea is full of beauty, its high waves and ear-splitting noise of music, beautiful and excited dancing couples, this is the bliss of heaven.

dance-148528_1280.png

source

What would your look be like for that unforgettable night?
I would love to be in a very rugged and funky outfit to enjoy this place with my friends as no one wears formal dresses at this event.

Most of the people coming here wear very colourful light clothes and light coloured caps, due to this costume the colourfulness and atmosphere of this place becomes even more wonderful.

The biggest feature of this place is that priceless luxury arrangements have been made at this place too, if someone gets tired while dancing, he can go to the middle and take rest.

In this way, I want to relive the unforgettable moments of my life in the dream dress.

25 % #burnsteem25
Thanks for reading my post, please comment.

ink-pen-2294342_1280.jpg

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @radjasalman



Thank You very much.

Thankyou so much for inviting me in this challenge.
first of all best of luck for this challenge and
You have expressed your feelings very well. There is nothing wrong with having a girlfriend. You have expressed your feelings for your girlfriend in very beautiful ways. Because sometimes we have such friends with whom we can easily share all our problems and suggestions. Where we feel very comfortable together. Don't pretend with them. But I definitely say that if we play the character well in any way then that relationship is not wrong. We just need to remember our consistency. Because every diversity has a limit. And every variety has a limit.
Thank you 🙏

Thank you my dear little friend Ra...,
Actually, I was an officer in the health department and there were more women than men in my job, and I always treated them well and behaved politely. That's why I was a popular person. Many of them also became my friends. But one became very special. But it is also not necessary that all special friendships are dirty relationships. Our relationship is very emotional. And my entire family knows about it.

I agree with you my dear friend. This is called friendship. When we can share our thoughts with someone without any hesitation. I am very happy to know that you are famous in your department. May you always get success.

With such good wishes 🙏

@aviral123 ,
Thank you very much .

Buenos Días 🤗 de acuerdo a tu relato las tradiciones y las costumbres de tu país me encanta, deseo, se te presente la oportunidad con esa Persona y claro, en presencia del mar todo es mas mágico, suerte

Gracias Señor,
Me gustó tu comentario.
Con Respeto.

Thank you for inviting me. Good luck with your.

Thank You and welcome .

 8 months ago 

Hi @sur-riti

You want to live the experience of a magical night and be able to enjoy the company of your friends. The sea is a good place to recreate this moment.

Remember that it is not necessary to mention at the end of your post that you have configured @null, since this is what the burnsteem tag is used for.

Thank you very much for participating in this contest, I wish you success.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
1/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
October 16, 2023

Thank You very much Mam,
You assessed my post very well , regarding null it is noted for future.
yours sincerely.

 8 months ago 

I would like to spend a night out with my special female friend,

I enjoyed reading your post. I just hope, your wife is not in this platform 😂😂Thank you for invitation. Best of luck 🙂

Thank You very much @moyeon for reading my post. you are so claver in a very young age. after all you are also from a Indian Goyal community.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 months ago 

Gracias por mantener una buena actividad en la plataforma.

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

Apoyado por: @adeljose

venezuela blog.jpg

gratitud y gracias

 8 months ago 

Saludos amigo, espero puedas disfrutar nuevamente de ese lugar hermoso, pero ahora al lado de una linda chica.

Esa isla debe tener mucha belleza, y estar rodeado del mar le da un toque especial.

Me gustó leer tu publicación, te deseo éxito en este desafío.

Saludos y bendiciones

Thank you for your good wishes my friend,
But my friend, my female friend is not a girl nor am I a boy, we both are of mature age. But we will still enjoy.

You want to spend this magic night with your female colleague friend at Goa beach, you have analyzed beautifully what to do this night. Good luck to you.

Thank You very much my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50