S-V Desafió fotográfico #90 | ¿Café o té?

in Steem Venezuela10 months ago

Hello friends this is my participation for the challenge of @miyexi in Steem Venezuela "S-V Photo Challenge #90 | Coffee or tea?"

I invite my friends, @eglis and @moyeon

1 .jpg

Mostly I like to prefer to drink Tea two times in a day, and I also like to drink hot coffee in cold season .

But my most liking drink is Cold coffee with Ice cream in hottest weather, and I prepare it self.

Because as soon as the summer season arrives, we all, no matter which country we live in, start looking for beverages which can be easily made at home.

Even when we go out with our families, we like to choose a nice cool beverage to quench our thirst or get relief from the heat. It is always good to take cold beverages in summer because they fulfil the water deficiency of the body, and that is why in the summer season the market is full of ice creams, fruit juices, cold drinks, lemonade, coconut water, sugarcane juice, and seasonal drinks. Are filled with fruits.

4.jpg

But apart from all these, some people are fond of drinking milk shake, mango shake and cold coffee. But its price is very high in shops or restaurants. Of these, I find it quite easy to make cold coffee with ice cream. And you will be surprised to hear the cost of making it at home.

3.jpg

Adding ice cream to cold coffee not only enhances its taste, it also has reduces its bitterness and the taste of cold coffee becomes wonderful.

It can be prepared very easily, I use the following ingredients to make cold coffee with ice cream for 5 persons, and also their price in Indian currency and steam price.

2.jpg

First of all, boil the milk well and leave it to cool, then after it cools completely, you do not have to do anything, just put it in the mixer, add sugar, coffee and ice cubes to it and mix it well. . When foam starts coming out of it, then understand that your cold coffee is ready.

the taste of ice cream makes it taste amazing. We can use any flavoured ice cream for this, like vanilla, strawberry, chocolate, etc.

6.jpg

To make it even cooler I add a few more ice cubes before serving , the sugar makes it a perfect drink for summers.

Now I serve this prepared cold coffee with ice cream and few drop of chocolate syrup ,

IMG_20230930_161942.jpg

If we prepare it at home then it is also quite economical. It costs about 2 steem, while a simple cold coffee without ice cream in stores costs 10 steam or more. Hope you will also make it at home as per my style . Anyway, it is a healthy drink for summer time which gives instant energy to the body and refreshes the mind. ,

ItemCost in Rupeescost in Steem
Milk1 litre765.2
Coffe powder100.7
Suger40 gm70.5
Ice cube70.5
Ice creem cup100 ml403
Total14010

[All the photos are mine taken by my mobile phone camera ]

Thanks for reading my post.

ink-pen-2294342_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

I love this chocolate Syrup, I wanna try to make my coffe just like this, hahahaha

Thanks fot participating @sur-riti friend


CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Yes
Plagiarism Free
Yes
BOT Free
Yes
Free of AI Content
Yes
Quality of content
Yes
Markdowns
Yes
Support null 25%
No
Verification date:
September 30, 2023
 10 months ago (edited)

Hello @tocho2, I am glad that you also like this chocolate syrup, but because of your laughter I wondered if there was something missing in my recipe and If I have made any mistake, please let me know. so that I will fix it in time. I also know that You are coffee lover.
Thank you very much.

 10 months ago 

Your recipe is great @sur-riti friend, and I'm thinkig to try it in my house, venezuelan citizen take their coffer only with sugar, but not me, I love coffe with some chocolate Syrup.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Thank You very much.

 10 months ago 

I also like cold coffee very much, you have made very good cold coffee, I also feel like making it for myself today and drink it. Whenever I make cold coffee, I do not add ice cream in it because whenever ice cream comes to my house, we All the brothers and sisters eat the ice cream, there is no left to add to the cold coffee.
Good luck with the contest 👍

Thank you @moyeon ,for reading and commenting on my post , I think the same happens in every house of Indian family.
Try it I assure you it works.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg

image.png

Thank You very much.

 10 months ago 

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por la cuenta oficial de Steem Venezuela.
Apoyado por @tocho2


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

Heartfelt thanks for your important support.

 10 months ago 

Hello friend, adding ingredients to coffee makes it even more delicious, I have had chocolate flavored coffee, but a hot drink, I would like to try an iced coffee recipe, it is sure to be very delicious

Thank you for participating, greetings and blessings!

thank you my friend,
When an honorable member like you praises me, my courage starts soaring. This only gives me more inspiration.
Respect and honor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63