"Mi montaña rusa en steemit"

in Steem Venezuela3 months ago

Namste /Hello my steemian friends,

Competition "My Roller Coaster on Steemit" which is organized By @teamvenezuela on Steam Venezuela.

     And this is my submission for this contest 

roller-coster-171798_1280.jpg

source

First of all, I have to introduce myself in a new way, before joining this platform steemit, I had taken voluntary retirement from the post of administrative officer in the health department of my country and started my own surgical and clothing business. An enlightened friend of mine inspired me to come to this platform and I created my ID in July 2022 itself.

But due to facing initial problems of my business, I posted my first introductory post Achievement 1 on this platform on 4th December 2022 and then due to some mistakes in my achievement post I had to post it again which got approved and my steemit journey started. And I am working here only from 15 months back.

teamwork-649498_1280.jpg

source

Initially, due to lack of knowledge about the rules and #tagging of this platform and lack of understanding about the selection of contests, I was not getting enough rewards on my posts.

Then it is said that anyone can be successful with practice. And I continued participating in various competitions without getting discouraged.

And it didn't take me long to get to 65. But after 65, I have to make tireless efforts to improve my ranking. But no force will be able to stop me from achieving my goals.

Meanwhile, to increase my voting power, I increased my steem power drastically by purchasing many things from the steem market with my own money and also became the winner in many powerup competitions.

But then my bad luck started, even though I had steam in Poloniex, there was a suspension on their trading. So my growth was put on hold, otherwise my intention was to become a 3x Dolphin before March 2024.

For some time, my health was also not good and I could not continue my activities on this platform uninterrupted for about 40-45 days.

I saw that if we continue to participate in competitions, keep our posts factual, keep reading and commenting on our colleagues' posts, keep supporting our colleagues to the best of our ability, keep supporting Burnsteam 25, then definitely We will continue to get good results and improve our ranking.

If I compare my activities as a roller coaster, I feel that I have made more progress and received more rewards than my peers. There are definitely some obstacles in doing any work, but the successful person is the one who does not get afraid of these obstacles and presses on to face them and keeps moving towards achieving his goals.

achievement-703442_1280.jpg

source

And I also follow the same rule and focus on my work without expecting much rewards from this platform. And even though I am moving ahead at a Tortoise speed but I am progressing day by day.

I also want to invite here ::
@nooruleman @solperez @moyeon, @solaymann and @yhudy

Thanks for reading my post .

Your friend and a very big fan of the community of this contest .

Screenshot (197).png

Sort:  

Amigo, ayer y hoy no han sido días favorables para mí. Por ello me disculpo por leer tarde. Comparto tu filosofía: Acá no debemos correr, sino más bien disfrutar el camino, pues los apruros traen cansancio.

Tu montaña rusa en Steemit está llena de adrenalida y de mucho progreso.

Me encantó leerte. Suerte.

Hola mi buen amigo,
Has hecho un comentario muy conciso y filosófico, hay mucho aprendizaje escondido en él. La amistad de un erudito como usted siempre es beneficiosa.
Tus buenos deseos me inspirarán.
Con respeto y honor.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Thank You very much

 3 months ago 

Saludos amigo @sur-riti

Gracias por mantener una buena actividad en la plataforma.

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

Apoyado por: @miyexi

venezuela blog.jpg

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
Verification date:
April 11, 2024

Thank You very much great assessment .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39