SEC-S5:W3 – The Diary Game with Steem Venezuela.

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @sumon247
From 🇧🇩 #Bangladesh

How are you all friends? Hope you all are well. I am doing very well with all your prayers and the infinite mercy of the great creator.

The Diary Game

This is my first post in this community and I am organizing this post to participate in the contest. I hope to post more in the future. I always try to highlight the day's activities in my diary posts and I think the diary posts are full of true information and real-life stories.

The weather yesterday was quite bad due to Cyclone Sitrang, I failed to contact my family, due to a mobile network problem. Alhamdulillah today's weather is very good, the sun has risen very early in the morning.

IMG_20221019_105708.jpg

Peacock Flower

W3W: https://w3w.co/teardrop.dream.tonality

Since I am working in the private sector! My daily morning routine is to wake up brush my teeth and shower and get ready for the office. I ate dry food for breakfast and left for the office. I have to walk about 15 minutes from home to reach the bus stop, I saw a mobile nursery on the side of the road, there were several flowers and trees, I took some photographs.

IMG_20221019_105710.jpg

Flowers are symbols of love

It is difficult to find a person who does not love flowers. Love for flowers is a little extra love. After standing for a while, I boarded the bus (getting a bus during office hours is like catching a golden deer).

IMG_20221024_185837.jpg

Me in the selfie inside the office

W3W: https://w3w.co/storm.expand.searcher

I entered the office and started working. I called my mother during work because I was worried about her yesterday due to Cyclone Sitrang. The situation is now normal, after talking to my mother for a while I returned to work. I am currently working in Paperfly Private Limited (Courier Service). There are several departments in our organization and each department has a different function. I am currently working in the Delivery Operations team. Timely delivery, money deposit, salary, challenges in the field etc. are currently being worked on.

IMG_20221020_110810.jpg
IMG_20221020_110824.jpg
IMG_20221020_110818.jpg

Siamese fighting fish

W3W: https://w3w.co/storm.expand.searcher

I prayed on time. I don't delay eating lunch every day after finishing namaz. After eating I came back to my desk and started working. Inside the office, there was a fish in a small pot which looked very beautiful and eye-catching.

IMG_20221024_104823.jpg

Tea chat with work

W3W: https://w3w.co/storm.expand.searcher

In the afternoon, I was working with a little extra refreshment after having tea with work, I always like to work with Ownership. My boss fully supports me in that regard.

Every employee's work pattern is different, I try to always complete daily work every day. After completing all the office activities, it was a bit late to return home from the office in the evening because there are very few buses on the road.

After coming home I freshened up and called my lovely wife. I inquired about my children and wife. Lately, the communication system is getting chaotic due to network and electricity. Anyway, after dinner, I lay in bed and browsed steemit.com.

I invite my three friends - @ripon0630 & @dove11 @toufiq777 to join this community and participate in this great community contest.


20210828_154317.jpg

This was my arrangement today! I tried to write in my own way! I don't know how well I could write? But if you find any mistake in my post please comment.

20210828_154317.jpg

Thanks for reading My Dairy post. Stay safe, stay happy
Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26