#club100 💪💪 || SEC-S5:W3 – The Diary 📝 Game with Steem Venezuela || 24th October 2022steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20221024_114858_486.jpg
Morning brushing of mouth

INTRODUCTION

Hi dear diary 📝 game!

Greetings 🙋 as I greet you all steemians good evening from today end and happy new week to all the steemit family member.
Friends if I may ask how was today activity was and I hope that everyone here is doing good by God grace, it a pleasure to appear and participate in this wonderful challenge and to appear before everyone in taking part with my diary 📝 game activity of how I spent today, first I will like to introduce myself before my fellow participant because this is my first time joining in this community engagement challenge.
I am @successjoh by name I am also from Nigeria 🇳🇬 in Abia State Ikwuano L.G.A Obugwu village, I am into fashion and designer which I have been into it since 5 year's back and it have been my hand ✋ work till date.
I woke very late with my family when the time was around 7am after praying together with my family we all came outside and brushed our mouths 👄👄 with Olive close-up because that is the first thing we have to do every morning we wake up from bed 🛏️.

iMarkup_20220626_031817.jpg

IMG_20221004_074637_620.jpg
My kids are about to school

Around 7:40am my wife left the house 🏠 to buy something to cook then I went and organized some fire 🔥🔥 woods so that we can prepare something before going out to work, before she came back house 🏠 I have already swept every where with my bush broom 🧹 and prepared my two kids to school 🏫 because education is the key to a man success.
As my wife came back house she bought paper with some other frying things that follows then I went and prepared it with hot water that was boiling after my preparation of our meal I served it to everyone and it looks delicious and attractive.

IMG_20221024_105924_259.jpg
At the farm work harvesting cassava

iMarkup_20220626_031817.jpg
IMG_20221024_112806_195.jpg
Drink water at the river

When the time 🧭 in my smart phone was around 11am I left the house with my bag and went to the bush to harvest cassava because there was know garri at the house 🏠 been my country food, after all my cassava harvesting I was like to drink water when it was around 1pm then I rushed down to the river and drink water because river was very close from where I was harvesting of cassava at the farming, after all the time at the river I went back to farm and organized all the cassava and went back home so that we will pill it all before it get late.

IMG_20221024_162050_888.jpg
On my way to engine house

iMarkup_20220626_031817.jpg

IMG_20221024_170253_992.jpg
Grading of cassava

iMarkup_20220626_031817.jpg
IMG_20221012_221631_938.jpg
At the charging center

We started pilling of the cassava till when it was cool evening around 4pm I cared the cassava down to where they are grading it and I spent almost 2h because there was many population at the engine house 🏠, after all the time bi went back house took my bath and dress up, when it was around 7pm I left my house with my charger and went to my big brother shop to charge my smart phone because my battery 🔋 was getting low and for me to partake too like other's in this wonderful engagement challenge.
My fellow steemians that was how I spent today activity been Monday, thanks 🙏 for my joining in this wonderful engagement challenge that was organized by big boss @hive193637, I hope I am welcome friend's?.

I invite @chiabertrand @chant @majerius to participate in this engagement challenge.

best regards to @successjoh

Sort:  

Hi, God bless your little kids.
In fact your meal looks tasty to me.
Both, you wife and you, make a team work at home, that is great.
I wish you success

Thanks 🙏 for your reading across my diary 📝 game activity i appreciate

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

Te invitamos a formar parte del ranking #sv-club5050 de SteemVenezuela y recibe el apoyo de nuestra comunidad por tu participación en el #club5050 conoce más detalles:

Programa #club5050 Steem Venezuela: Se Parte de #sv-club5050


Esperamos tu aporte al crecimiento de La comunidad haz tu delegación a nuestra Cuenta comunitaria Steem Venezuela, haz Clic a los siguientes enlaces:


50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP
2500 SP


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

Thanks 🙏 too for your comment contribution support true my post I appreciate as you came around

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Hello...your day was great and your meal is looking very tasty. Keep up the great work. I wish you a successful life in this platform. Thank you for sharing your post with us in this community.

Thanks 🙏 too for your reading true my activity

Very rarely do we find that a man helps his wife with her work. But you help your wife at home. I also share posts about diaries, if you have time please see them and I am very happy.

That okay I will go true it, thanks for coming across my post activity

 2 years ago 

Hola @successjoh, lo felicito porque se preocupe por la educación de sus hijos, como dice usted la educación es la clave para un hombre exitoso. Usted tuvo un dia de mucha actividad de trabajo, el agua de los ríos son muy fresca.

Hola amigo que sonrisa mas linda de tus hijas demostrando que se cepilaron muy ben y ya lindas con su uniforme para la escuela.

Yuca buena cosecha y que gran equilibrio para llevarla sobre tu cabeza, yo me caigo je je ..

Suerte en el reto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62494.88
ETH 2428.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65