Steemit Engagement Challenge S7W2: Schedule of my special activities of 2023

in Steem Venezuelalast year

IMG_20230118_234904.png

Greetings to all steemains!!!

Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. Every year brings new celebration for all and we planned special occasions before they start. Alhumdulilah this year starts with many blessings to me and my family and we have planned some events now at the start of the year and InshaAllah we will celebrate all according to our schedule.

For this contest I'm going to share these schedules with you before you start of their details I want to invite @sualeha, @kunwal and @malikusman1 for the contest.

This is my schedule for special activities in 2023 InshaAllah

January

IMG_20230118_220048.jpg

In January I have many plans most of them we have celebrated. In my family an engagement party had taken place and their wedding dates have fixed in this year 2023. We enjoyed this engagement party alot with my family. I met with my cousins after a long time and that was a memorable event for me.

PhotoEditor_202311822736716.jpg

My sister is going back to Canada on 24th January so we have grand dinner party on 18th January. We all gathered and enjoyed this dinner party. In this month we arranged many gathering due to my sister's visit to Pakistan and enjoyed.

February

On 4th February we will celebrate birth day on my younger sister. I have purchased a beautiful dress to gift her on this occasion. She like to celebrate birthday and we will gather at her house to celebrate.

March

IMG_20200321_001330.jpg

My wedding anniversary

We have most of our family birth days in this month. First we celebrate InshaAllah my sons birthday on 7th March. After 4days on 11th March is my birthday. My wedding was held in March so we celebrate our anniversary. My daughter @vvarishayy also born in this month so her birthday is on 21st March.

In March our holy month ramzan will start and we will start fasting and enjoying the spiritual wellness in this month.

April

IMG_20220403_034759.jpg

In April we all Muslims of the world will celebrate our religious festival ***Eid-ul-Fitar***. It's time to spread love and peace. We have some family gathering on 1st day, 2nd day of eid and on third day I will invite my family and in laws to my home for dinner.

June

IMG-20220705-WA0008.jpg

In June we will have vacation and our festival Eid-ul-Azha will be held on 28th June 2023. Means our cattles for sacrifice will be at my home from 15th June. This would be great fun for us and on eid we will enjoy barbecue party.

August

IMG_20220803_232741.jpg

3rd August RAHIMA'S Birthday

We will InshaAllah celebrate her birthday. She has very demands for her birthday and we happily fulfilled her wishes. She always feels like a princess so it's very special event for us. It will be great fun InshaAllah this year. We are planning to arrange her birthday party outdoor this year to surprise her. Let's see what fun we'll do this year.

September

IMG_20220311_215545.jpg

In my family a wedding will start InshaAllah from 13th September. So the whole month will be spent in preparation and attending this wedding events. It would be great fun InshaAllah.

October

IMG_20221028_023119.jpg

In October on 25th we will celebrate my husband's birthday. On this day normally go out for dinner. My whole family brings surprise gifts for their father. We always do a small family celebration on that day.

December

IMG_20211228_210933.jpg

In this month we will enjoy our winter vacation by dinning out, shopping and visiting to the relatives etc. In my home my sisters and my sisters in law usually take stay with their kids. These gathering are fun of family life that we enjoy during vacation. On 29th December we will celebrate our daughter's birthday.

This is my schedule for the special event that we have planned and InshaAllah we will get more special events that are unplanned too. Hope you will enjoy my blog.

Thanks
Best regards
@suboohi

Sort:  

Saludos amiga.

Veo que este mes estara cargado de las celebraciones de cumpleaños de los miembros de tu familia y el tuyo, también tienen grandes eventos y fiestas religiosas en las cuales participaran como todos los años. Así que espero que puedas disfrutar cada una de estas fechas.

Thanks dear for your good wishes and reviewing my post

 last year 

Hello @suboohi, I was amazed to read that in September they will celebrate a wedding in your family and that it could last a month, this is wonderful, I had no idea how long a wedding celebration lasts in your country, these are fantastic.

Thanks for participating


CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#Club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
yes
1/1
Plagiarism Free
yes
1/1
BOT Free
yes
1/1
Quality of content
yes
1.5/3
Markdowns
yes
2/2
Total
8.5/10
Support null 25%
no
Verification date:
January 18, 2023

image.png image.png image.png
@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Thank you very much for reviewing my post. In our country wedding has 3-4 functions usually but pre-wedding functions are also celebrated on our choice in which we gathered to sing and dance just to celebrate wedding and we called them dholki. There is no limit of dholki 1-5 usually organized by family.

May Allah fill all your plans with lots of blessings good to see your schedule for the whole year , best of luck 🙂

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post

 last year 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

Cuando celebramos la vida de nuestros seres queridos y la nuestra, recibimos el regalo más hermoso de Dios. Me alegra mucho ver que en su cronograma, va a tener la oportunidad de compartir estas experiencias anual junto a su familia.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

Hi dear @suboohi ,
Very nice planning for starting new year ,all occasions are well presented in post , birthday party,your family wedding and our euc festivals thanks for inviting me, surely participate soon

Good luck 🤞🤞

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post

 last year 

Un año lleno de muchas celebraciones especiales, en especial cumpleaños, y las bodas a realizarse en septiembre.

Es grato conocer de las tradiciones familiares, donde en abril celebran la fiesta religiosa de los musulmanes, y en junio el festival donde sacrifican al ganado.

Éxitos en el concurso.

 last year 

Hola @suboohi, para este año tienes muchas planificación en familia para todas las celebraciones que tienen, es muy importante la planificación para que todo salga bien y así poder disfrutar de esos eventos al máximo.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45