Steemit Engagement Challenge: A meeting between Steemians

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20211003-WA0063.jpg

1st Anniversary Of Steemit Pakistan


IMG_20211003_163441.jpg

from left to right in picture @sualeha, @haidermehdi, @event-horizon, @vvarishayy, @hassanabid, @aniqamashkoor, @marium,@afifaasif were excited to cut the cake



This is my first post in this comunity and I'm excited to be a part of this contest "A meeting between Steemains". Steemit team contest challenge is very good initiative by this whole steemains are engaged in other communities too and get chance win contests or get special votes from sc01 and sc02.

As I joined steemit my Steemit friends are increasing day by day and like all I also want to meet them. Fortunately I had met with some of my friends few months before and for today's contest I'm going to share this meet up. I our community group we were making plans for meet up since two months before but we meet at October 2021 for celebration of first anniversary of steemit pakistan

1st Anniversary of Steemit Pakistan


In October at the time of 1st anniversary of steemit pakistan our great admins invited us in whatsapp group for the celebration of success of steemit pakistan. I agreed with other 13 users from steemit pakistan and we all gathered at "Royal TAJ Restaurant" for lunch.

My friend @sualeha came to my home as we decided I day before that we would go together to the venue . We were late the time was 2pm and we reached there after 2:30pm at the venue.

Adims of steemit pakistan @hassanabid, @haidermehdi, and a mod @aniqamashkoor and @ramsha was waiting for all members in dining hall. It was nice to meet with these guys as we all were meeting first. Anika mashkoor recognized me at a glance and said are you suboohi? and after some time other members also joined this gathering. In those days @event-horizon was in karachi on her vacation so she also joined the party.


Our Delicious Lunch

Our great host offered lunch that was choosen by all of us. . The lunch menu was Matka Biryani, Butter Chicken, , Mughlai Handi , Chicken Handi, Chicken BBQ, Naan, Cold drinks. Meal was very delicious. BBQ, butter chicken was out standing. We all enjoyed lunch as well as our gathering.

As this meet up was for celebration of 1st anniversary of steemit pakistan so after lunch 1st anniversary cake was cut. It was riches and delicious red velvet cake from united bakry. We took some pictures. We all enjoyed gathering. @haidermehdi, @hassanabid, @vvarishayy (my daughter), @event-horizon, @aniqamashkoor, @sualeha (my friend ), @marium, @saira, @afifaasif and his brother also a steemain but don't remember his name. I was meeting personally first time with all. So it was quiet memorable.

After 5his meet up we come close to each other.


IMG-20211003-WA0098.jpg

IMG_20211003_163301.jpgIMG_20211003_163149.jpg

IMG-20211003-WA0091.jpg

IMG-20211003-WA0095.jpg


THESE ARE SOME GREAT MEMORIES OF THE DAY

When you meet with your virtual friends it's become great experience that I felt exactly on that day. @aniqamashkoor is very nice, soft and positive girl, @hassanabid is extremely well mannered boy (normally boys don't), @haidermehdi is a chill man, @event-horizon is good lady and her husband is great gentlemen, his son was very excited to cut the cake (both sons are MashaAllah adorable). While all girls @mariam, @afifaasif @hibbanoor have very good and friendly nature.

That was a good day and we will meet again and are planning for new meet up. I invited many to come at my home let's see what will happens and where we meet.

I would like to invite @syedahira, @sualeha, @cryptokraze to take part in this amazing contest

That's all from me. Hope you like it.

All Muslims are celebrating eid festival so

Eid mubarak to all

Best regards
@suboohi

Sort:  

Una ocasión muy especial para reunirse, el aniversario de la comunidad, fue el momento de verse en persona en una comunicación virtual pero en persona puedes notar muchas cosas como las que notaste en cada uno de ellos como positivismo, caballerosidad, educación y amistad, una bonita foto grupal, parecen modelos de revista.
Saludos y exito en el concurso

Gracias por tus buenas palabras y por revisar mi publicación❤️❤️

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @haidermehdi
Curation Team - The7up

Thanks @haidermehdi for your support

Great recall of memory. You all really enjoyed the meet up. I wish I could be there. Best of luck for the contest.

Thanks for your good words and reviewing my post

Really you all gathered??. That's great. Best of luck for the contest.

Thanks for your good words and reviewing my post

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @suboohi, I find it wonderful that you have celebrated the 1 year of Steemit Pakistan all together and with a meeting to eat, and you girls are wearing really beautiful outfits.

Thanks for participating. You are welcome.

#club100

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post ❤️❤️

Really coool meeting you recall me that day ,we all enjoyed with delicious food and met with each other in very friendly environment.
Good luck for your great post

You really enjoyed it. I can guess that day was memorable for you because you met different people. I really missed that day. Inn Sha Allah , in second meet up..will also join you.
Masha Allah Masha Allah you all are looking exited . Your post is best publication. Your presentation style is always awsm . Best of luck for your contest.

second meet up..will also join you.

It will be exciting.

Thanks for your good words and reviewing my post ❤️❤️

Great meet up with your steemit friends on 1st anniversary. Best of luck for your contest

Thanks for your good words and reviewing my post 💕

 2 years ago 

Hello friend thank you for participating in our contest, it is a pleasure to see you gathered and so happy without a doubt you must have gained new experiences that you get from each Meeting. Greetings from Venezuela!

Thank you very much for your kind words 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46