Steemit engagement challenge season 18 week 4 ||My selfies and me||

in Steem Venezuelalast month (edited)

Screenshot_20240615-115329_2.jpg

Greetings and blessings to all my friends

Assalam o alaikum friends welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to participate in wonderful theme of week 4 in engagement challenge season 18 hosting by #steemvenezuela community about selfie 🤳 well guys I frankly speaking that I had nothing idea how to capture good selfies but I love to captured pictures just for only fun and loved to saved in my galary for memories and when I get free time I recalls my golden memories in my own camera any ways guys left start my blog .
The contest post link share here

Snapchat-1906839548.jpg

From my phone gallery

Well guys in recent five, six years every one having Mobil phone in there hands and we all captured pictures easily and all became photographer.😀 ,the truth is that when I was working since 3 years ago in steemit my passion became craziness I love to capture more better and better images just for my Steemit blog that's why gradually the sense is developed by me how to capture good photo and selfies.

Screenshot_20240615-115329_1.jpg

Friends this selfie was belongs to 5 years back when me and my whole family visited at sea view Beach early morning for watched sunset view that was the Beautiful movement captured by my hubby with me on my mobile and I really loved l whenever I see this beautiful moment and remembered my precious time


Screenshot_20240615-115356_2.jpg

This beautiful selfie belongs to my 15 years celebration of my wedding anniversary day before 3 years ago ,the whole family went out on dinner on dinner at my favorite food place so my hubby capture that beautiful selfie I also said my selfie sense not good at all so my hubby performed that duty 😁 😁 and I also framed it that picture in my room because I love to recalled the beautiful and lovely moments forever ❤️❤️

Snapchat-981219861_1.jpgIMG_20230917_222738_243.jpg
IMG_20230702_210055_447.jpgSnapchat-1281922454.jpg

All the selfies belongs by me from my personal mobile now I learned different ideas how to captured good selfies from my kids if I said that it's my need for my blogs that's not false specially foods prepared by me or something creative crafts and art done me it's complessry to get clicked selfie with my food or crafts some time it's necessary mentioned in rules of contest
rules, my selfies time by time became better ,my little son Hassan also fond of selfie and my daughter she is expert then me had more better idea for clicking very beautiful and stylish selfie just like models ,our kids more sharp and intelligent then us they knew very well and kept in mind specially proper light and background made your selfie more fantastic 😍 😍.

  • [All images are belongs to my own personal phone gallery]

To finish I would like to invite my friends to participate in fantastic theme of week 4 in engagement challenge.

@enamul17
@suboohi
@sduttaskitchen
@aaliaruba

Well guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prays see you soon with my new blog till then take Care .

waiting for your feedback and thanks for reading my post will be right back soon

Sort:  

السلام علیکم پیاری دوستوں امید ہے اپ خیریت سے ہوں گے ماشاءاللہ ماشاءاللہ اپ نے بہت ہی پیاری سیلفیز شیئر کی ہیں اپ خود بھی بہت خوبصورت اور سیلف اس کھینچنے کا انداز بھی بہت ہی دلکش ہے خاص طور پر اپ کی سیلفیز جو سٹائل سمندر کے کنارے اپ کی فیملی کے ساتھ ہیں وہ تو بہت ہی دل کاش ہیں اور اس کے علاوہ جو اپ کی انڈیویجول سیلفی ہیں وہ بھی بہت ہی پیاری ہے اللہ اپ کو ترقی دے

Hello sualeha, your kid is very handsome, this selfie will always remind you of his young days. Happy 15th Anniversary , though it came late, this is another spectacular moment. Thank you very much ma for sharing these beautiful moments with us.

My pleasure dear ❤️❤️
Yes memories always gives you pleasure.
God bless you 😇😇

You are welcome

It was really a very wonderful time that you spend with your families and love ones

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

Hello sualeha 🌹

Sin duda vamos al ritmo del avance tecnológico para no quedarnos atrás tomando una selfie.
Y es que los teléfonos móviles nos permiten hacerlo en cualquier momento sin importar donde estemos.

Yo amo guardar fotos con la familia, siempre las miro y sonrió de alegría.

Que bueno que las tuyas hayan mejorado. De seguro así seguirá siendo!

Se despide, cive40

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70