Steemit engagement challenge season 13 week 1||Magic night 🌉🌃||steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuela10 months ago (edited)
Greetings and blessings to all my steemins

GridArt_20231019_110029265.jpg

Welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to participate in wonderful week and season starts in engagement challenge season 13 in #steemvenezuela community with great theme about magic night well in my life arounds with my hubby and my kids ,my every moment of life never completed with out all of them so if I got chance to spend some memoriable and exciting night out trip .

Definitely I choose my magic night with family my hubby and kids and would make some beautiful music and delicious food with memoriable pictures and quality time spend together nothing precious from all 💖 so guys let's start my blog and share my participation according to the contest formate and answers the given questions I hope you all are being with me till end.
The contest post of the link is here

1.- With which person would you like to spend a night out with? Comment.

Well I will choose my family because I strongly believed that couples made in heaven first by almighty then who sent us in the world single but joined and bounds us in beautiful relationship and we met with our soulmate ❤️ and suddenly life because totally changed ,the mixture of romance with some responsibilities add in our life so the magical night never completed if my kids never with us ☺️✨.

IMG_20230915_213349_052.jpgIMG_20230916_000139_750.jpg
IMG_20230915_213423_793.jpgIMG_20230915_213253_489.jpg

2.- What would be the place, the music and the food for that magical night?

Well I am quite simple and not imagine too much from my hubby sides but like family environment luxury place that we will enjoy with kids not extra ordinary but presentable and neat place where we spent joyful moments with my hubby and kids 😍❤️.

I love my traditional food ,local music 🎶 on my favorite singer voice that not other then Rahat Fateh Ali khan .We all love Pakistani traditional sweets and food so I preferred to select the Desi menu 😋😀.

IMG_20230915_222421_726.jpgIMG_20230915_222405_834.jpg
IMG_20230915_222411_240.jpgIMG_20230915_222416_826.jpg

In Food I love to eat chicken biryani,beef karahi ,salad and some Bar-B-Q items and 🍨 ice-cream in dessert.

3.- What would your look be like for that unforgettable night?

IMG_20230915_212609_636.jpg

It's really cool and magical night for me so I would definitely trying to looking lovely and my hubby behave like as we are newly wed couple 🤩🤩 every women's always want to listen good words and some romantic scene happened in there marriage life .

IMG_20230915_212324_513.jpg

It's my hubby's favorite color and dress so I wore that on magical night and after long time we talk about only each other and he gave me flower and said that to me
I am again fall in love with you 😍😍

I hope you all like my magic night ❤️ .I would love to invite my friends @suboohi ,@pelon53, @jyoti-thelight , @inspiration ,@chant and @enamul17 to participate in wonderful contest and share your magic night experience with us .So guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prays,meet you soon with my new blog till then take care Allah Hafiz.
Regards
@sualeha

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

God, by giving us life, brought us to this wonderful world to enjoy all the special moments, but when we marry a person to form a family.

Today you want a special night to enjoy good food, a place represented and with a look suitable for the occasion and the music of your favorite singer Rahat Fateh Ali Khan

Muchas gracias por participar en este desafío , te deseo éxito.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
2/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total
10/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
October 21, 2023

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback
Greetings

 9 months ago 

Friend, it is wonderful that you value your family so much. I think that all people who have children must feel a void if they cannot share with them... Just as you say, the night would not be complete. If the whole family is not there.
Thank you for participating in our contest and blessings always.

Yes with family fun and happiness consider completed 😁 😁
Thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31