Steemit engagement challenge season 10 week 6||you also learn from Mistakes ||

in Steem Venezuelalast year (edited)

png_20230711_044518_0000.png

Edit by canva app

Greetings to Everyone

It's pleasure for me to participate in Engagement challenge season 10 week 6 in my beloved #steemvenezula community with very interesting topic of this week about mistake that you made in your life and how you getting lesson from that.I like to invite @kouba01 ,@willmar1988 and @malikusmam1 to participate in wonderful Contest of this week.


You also learn from mistake discribe that phrase in your experience

Well I am completely agreed on that phrase we learn from mistakes,we all human being are not perfect 100% we face many difficult situation in life by our own wrong decision or mistakes on that time we supposed that we did well but the results of that mistakes or decisions very bad and hope less but in all of these bad things the best way to fight that situations is not gave up or felt shame it decide never work hard again etc we should have to learned a lesson next time we more care full in all of these and get our goals and constantly success in our lives.

Share my personal experience with you guys

Life is not a bed of roses for everyone ,when I was in class ten my father passed away the sudden death of father my family suffered finically and emotional as well ,in that I went on college but for family support I decided to stop my studies and work for my family that was the wrong decision made by me on that time.
Result of this mistake I lost my two precious years in odd jobs, that's not a right decision but on that time I was very young but thanks God my mother forced to complete my education then think about your career or family support so after that I again started my studies and complete my graduation only for my mom's efforts .I learned from that mistakes not too emotional and weak face boldly in rain day but not compromised on your life's goals inshallah you will succeed one day .

image.png

Source

Every pain give a lesson
And every lesson change a person
APJ Abdul kalam

I am extremely like it's motivational quote mistakes are proof that you are trying , actually some time we did mistake and after we realized that fact we loose our confidence and for next we had a lot of fare in mind who pull your legs back and big hurdle between you and your goals do not though like that always trying at the end success will be yours inshallah.

what advice would you give to people who think that mistakes are failures

According to my poor advice and my life's experience's we are not God only Allah is one who is without mistake evey human being made wrong decision,mistakes and failure's in there life ,but if you focused on you achievement or goals you never loss and always hope for good and move forward inshallah future will yours .

image.png
Source

When I started work on steemit I had made many mistakes some time tiny or some time horrible faced embarrassment and not got support because of less knowledge about this platform but I never back always work hard and trying to share my best possible content after 6 months of my dedication and presentable work I getting support by chef curators in terms of big vote so hope for good and never stop trying 💓 success meet you by self .

image.png

Source

Conclusion

To finish I like to say only one sentence who explained the whole topic from my side .

A failure is not always a mistake it may simple be the best one can do under the circumstances ,the real mistake is stop trying ,.....
Failure is only a apportunity to begin again only this time more wisely....

image.png

Source

I hope you like my post and got my point of view about that every single mistake give big lesson and leave deep impact on our lives so be positive and never blame your self in your past failure be strong and moved to your goals and definitely achieve success in your task ,the wise person always remembered there past mistakes and never repeat them and keep to avoid from all of these because if we never made mistake we could not learn truly so looks forward inshallah success with will be yours .

image.png

So guys it's time to leave,I hope you like my post see you soon with my new blog till then take care your self and your family, friends and love once , remember me in your prays .❤️
Thanks dear for reading my post love to see your feedback take care
Allah Hafiz

Sort:  

I appreciate your perspective on the role of Allah in our lives and the importance of focusing on our goals and achievements. It is true that as human beings, we are prone to making mistakes and facing failures. However, with determination and faith, we can overcome these challenges and strive for a better future. Inshallah, may we all find success and fulfillment in our endeavors.

Ameen thanks dear for your valuable feedback on my blog 😊🐱

Thank you welcome 🤗

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

Thanks dear @suboohi and team 3 for support I really appreciate 😊😊

It's great to hear that you didn't let your initial mistakes and lack of knowledge discourage you on Steemit. Your dedication and hard work have paid off, and now you're receiving support from influential curators. Keep pushing forward and never stop trying, success will come to you. Good luck!

Thanks dear for your visit and feedback on my blog 😊

You're welcome! I enjoyed visiting your blog and providing feedback. Keep up the great work! 😊

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies. The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

IMG_20221128_163104.jpg
*
Steem For Ladies

Thanks for your valuable support 😊😊

Hello dear friend, greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good and enjoying the best moments of your life.

We learn from our mistakes in life. I am completely agree with you. Those who are witty and clever will always learn from their mistakes. Indeed they will learn from other mistakes too.

I consider failure is the first step to success. If you don't failed, you can't be succeeded.

Your blog is awesome as usual. Huge respect and love.
Best wishes for the contest.

Thanks dear for your visit and feedback 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57