Steemit Engagement challenge season 10 week 3 || tribute to father||

in Steem Venezuelalast year

png_20230619_122338_0000.png

Made by canva

Hello everyone

I am @ sualeha from Pakistan it's really pleasure for me to participate in 3rd week of season 10 in engagement challenge.The theme tribute to Father ,well the very precious gift from God for us in form of father .when the baby comes out in the world he seen his parents when he opened there eyes first time ,the love, care and affection seen in eyes of there parents .

Tell us who is that father to whom you dedicate eyes of love and admiration, it could be your relative or a third party, it could be a man or that courageous woman who is always there to make everything possible, a brother, sister, uncle, grandparents or anyone that you consider a great father

My father is my here ,the most admirable personality in whole world ,he is no more but his love and support always with us till his last moments .His life was full of sacrifices for us ,he always encourage us specially daughters, actually in Pakistan unfortunately the boy having more opportunities as compared to girls but my father gave freedom and he wanted to see us on high place by education .

Share with us those distinguished moments and feats of your great hero, fill your story with your own or allusive photographs, respecting the copyright for those images that are not your own

image.png

Being a daughter I had very emotional feeling for my father we called him papa .
I lost my father when I was 16 years,the most painful and unbelievable situation on sudden death I missed him on every moment of my life specially on my wedding day ,I thought and felt sad on that day big day of my left held with out my papa ,may God gives high place in heaven Ameen

Create for us a very special post dedicated to dad on his day, let your love flow and exalt that loved one who is so important to you.

My dad is no more but he always with us in my memories,I missed him every much ,I am live a happily with my husband and kids with love alihumdlliah but the love of my father his sacrifices , support never neglected he worked hard for our better future .

My Papa

A papa is someone who catch you
Wants to catch you Whenever you fall
But instead pick up tou !!!
Brushes you up
And let you try again !!!
A dad is a person keep you to make mistakes
But instead let you find out your own way
Ever though his heart broken in silence
When you get hurt !!
A dad is a some who
Hold you when ever you cry
Scold you when ever you break the rules
Shine with pride when ever sucessed
And has faith in you when you fail


So guys in this blog I am trying to share my love and admiration about my father .it's time to leave to finish I like to invite my friends @malikusman1 ,@suboohi and @kunwal to participate in this contest .

image.png

See you soon with new bolg till then take care your self and your love one because no one replace there love in your life .

Sort:  

Your post is an excellent tribute to your father. Father is who protect all family from outside world and bring happiness to them. Best of luck for the contest.

Well said , father bring happiness for family a d protect them ,face difficulties and problems for better and safe future.
Thanks dear for your valuable feedback

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This so sweet the way you described your father is heart warming he must be great man ,father's presence is enough for childrens and fathers are daughters first love specially 💗 best of luck dear ✨

Thanks dear for your valuable feedback
Thanks for visit on my blog 💕
Have a good day ❣️

 last year 

Hola @sualeha, lamento mucho que ya no tiene a tu padre a tu lado, pero esta presente en tu mente y en esos momento de recuerdos, se que no es nada fácil perder a un padre.

Yes it's not easy for me to realized that fact 😭😭 but he always with me.
Have a nice day 💕

 last year 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Tu señor padre solo se fue físicamente porque, ahora él está vivo en tu corazón en conjunto con todos los momentos mágicos que lograron fomentar juntos.

No te quede la menor duda de que, tu papá fue y sigue siendo el mejor héroe que tienes en tu vida. Un fuerte abrazo💚

Hi dear ,
Yes it's true he always with me thanks for your visit with precious comment on my blog 💕
Have a good day

 last year (edited)

Hi friend Sualeha, I understand that in other countries opportunities are given to men rather than to girls, but as you well say, your father was a man who gave you the same importance as the boys so that your growth and success would be very good. .

I am so sorry that a difficult situation is not by your side yet and even more so to lose him so young but I am sure that wherever he is he cares for you and guides you.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9.5/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
June 21,2023
 last year (edited)

@sualeha, It is unfortunate that your father left this earthly plane when he was only 16 years old, surely an immense pain he felt at that moment.

As I can see, he was a great man and an excellent father who supported you unconditionally and encouraged you with his guidance and advice so that you could be a great woman.

Today you are a happily married woman and you keep the memories of your loving father alive.

He "he shines with pride when you succeed" "and he has faith in you when you fail."

I love those very beautiful words.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

Oh dear so sorry about your loss but then I enjoyed every bit of your story about your dad, it's so touching, indeed father's are hero they provide, care and protect their children.

I wish you success 😃

Yes dear no one fill this gap ever.
Thanks for visit and valuable feedback on my blog
Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55