Steemit Engagement challange season :7 week 3 || Drawing my photo|

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_202312510154665.jpg

Hello my dearest steemians friends

I am @sualeha from Pakistan I hope all of you good by the grace of God I am too alhuduulliah ,it's pleasure for me to participate in season 7/w3 in steemit engagement challenge in steem Venezuela community so guys let's begon my creative drawing blogs and share my photo challenge.

Why did you choose this photograph??

Actually I am a big fan of nature and beautiful creatures around us , my drawing skill need improvement but I wants to participate so I decided to draw a Sunflower 🌻🌻 .I love his yellow bright colour , looking eye-catching looks so guys I searched on different YouTube art channels and got idea from how I draw the flower easily that's why I chosen that flower .

PhotoEditor_2023125114050263.jpg


I am trying to draw like real sunflower 🌻🌻but maybe not happened exectly but I enjoying when I drew flower 🌻🌻


How long you draw image of the photography

I am good in carts and art related object making and love to draw different photos of the natural and participate in different art contest ,the flowers and tree photos I captured and some time with paints.

Things we need
  • A4 paper
  • Pencil
  • Colour pencil yellow and green ,brown colour
  • Black art marker
How I draw step by step

Step : 1

  • By first I drew the center part of sun flower ,the seed part in oval shaped then double the boundaries of the brown part of the flower .
IMG-20221126-WA0003.jpgIMG-20221126-WA0004.jpg
IMG-20221126-WA0005.jpgIMG-20221126-WA0006.jpg

Now I drew out lines of Patels of the flower in randomly.

Step : 2

  • Now I drew twigs the brunch of the flowers with leaves and trying to follow the real picture of sunflower 🌻.

IMG-20221126-WA0010.jpg
In last I applied black marker for more visible look .

Step : 3

Now it's time to colouring on my beautiful flower so I followed the natural pattern of the colour means Patel are yellow and leafy part is green for that I used highlighter in green colour and the center of flower with brown colour .

1671476776754.jpg-1671476776098.jpg
1671476774810.jpg1671476775435.jpg

Final presentation


IMG_20230125_121336_068.jpg


What part difficult for you when you draw it

I am trying to draw my best but I knew more improvement need I will practice for the drawing and painting as well ,we all knew that practice makes man perfect so always try new creative skills some time hidden in your self .

image.png

I hope you like my sunflower 🌻🌻 in my photo topic ,I like you invite my friends @seapearl ,@pea01 and @naka05 for participate in amazing contest .So guys it's time to leave see you soon with new post till then take and keeping dreams for success like me .

Loving Regards

@sualeha

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Good drawing skills . Wish you good luck for contest .

My pleasure 🥰🥰

Sister, you have drawn sunflower flower very beautifully. Every part of your drawing looks lively. I especially like the leaf part. It goes without saying that you can draw very beautiful pictures. Best wishes to you.

Thanks dear for appreciation and your kind words about my drawing ☺️☺️

 2 years ago 

Friend, your Sunflower turned out well, we are all here on the platform and we learn/perfect many arts such as photography, cooking, rhyming, crafts, drawing among others; I congratulate you for your initiative and drawing this beautiful sunflower.
Good luck in the Contest.
Greetings and blessings!!!

Well said dear thanks for your appreciation and valuable comment on my post

 2 years ago (edited)

Hola @sualeha, esta muy bonito su dibujo la verdad que usted dibujo muy bien y los colores que uso realzan una belleza de color muy llamativo. Disculpa pero tiene un error en la una de las etiqueta es steemvenenezuela. Escribiste el nombre de mi país con error y por eso no sale bien tu participación.

You did a great job drawing sunflowers!

Thanks dear for appreciation 😘😘

You are welcome @sualeha!

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Thanks for vote and support ☺️☺️

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Thanks lot for support ☺️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48