You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 08-09-2021||✨Meep Up con los Steemiants 🤳 de Guayabal 95 y la Grata Presencia de @anasuleidy Representante de Steem Venezuela 🇻🇪..Que Honor ✨||by @wiliana2707

I have taken a good look at your blog and see that you are very clever young lady that has done a tremendous amount of work in promoting #Steemit and #Steem in Venezuela.

The Venezuela Community on #Steemit should be very proud to have you in their Community and I wish you great success on #Steem.

If I gave you 100 #Steem to help promote #Steemit and #Steem in your local town how would you spend the money?

Stephen

Sort:  

Hola Amigo @stephenkendal ...waooo bueno los invertiría promocionando steemit e descubierto que más que un trabajo es una pasión❤️, es enseñar, compartir información y de verdad si tuviera internet trabajara mejor y con un teléfono🤳 de más capacidad , yo trabajo desde la casa de mi vecina y es algo engorroso....pero Amo😘 steemit y próximamente voy Caracas a promocionar steemit con todos mis familiares de allá...pienso que lo más valioso es la buen información es como un arma...hay que saberla manejar... Saludos 😘😘😘🙏🤗🙏😘

Hello Friend @stephenkendal ... waooo good I would invest them promoting steemit and discovered that more than a job it is a passion❤️, it is teaching, sharing information and really if I had internet I would work better and with a phone with more capacity, I work from my neighbor's house and it is somewhat cumbersome .... but I love steemit and soon I am going to Caracas to promote steemit with all my relatives there ... I think that the most valuable thing is good information is like a weapon ... there is to know how to handle it ... Greetings

I am sure that this is something that I will be able to help you with.

Let me have a little think about it.

Stephen

Mil Gracias Amigo @stephenkendal por el Apoyo él solo pensarlo me Alegra mucho... Mil gracias y muchas bendiciones🙏🙏🙏 para usted...Que Dios lo bendiga ...saludos 😘🙏🤗

I have sent over 100 #Steem to your wallet and will announce the Sponsorship shortly.

100 #Steem - #OneHundredSteem Sponsorship to help you promote Steem and Steemit in Venezuela. Good luck. Stephen

RESTEEM steemit blog.png

Good luck and thanks again for everything you are doing in supporting the Promoting of #Steem and #Steemit.

Keep up the great work.

Stephen

Muchas Gracias Amigo... Me quedé sin palabras ...pero le doy mi palabra que promocionare, apoyare y difundire a steemit con respeto y mucha sabiduría.... Mil gracias Dios 🙏 lo bendiga...🙏😘🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49