You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #SPUD4STEEM ABRIL,🚀 Power Up 🚀 Llegando a los 45K🐬 9XDolphins

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Happy 9x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club75 😀 🐬 🐬

Sort:  

wooow amazing... i love it so much. Happy special day #clubdolphin my friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much friend @moer, it's a nice feeling to get here....

Hello! I decided to distribute prizes in my STEEM POWER contests in order to increase it from my contestants. But I can't write a memo. Will this be considered a 50/50 exit from the club or not?

Semoga saja saya bisa mengikuti jejak dolphin senior saya ini dengan bantuan anda😇❤️

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your great support, we continue to grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48