You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROYECTO 50% DE MIS RECOMPENSAS PARA INVERTIR EN STEEM: Semana del 03/06 al 10/06

in Steem Venezuela3 years ago

Sounds like a great plan.

Hope this vote helps....

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hola, claro que ayuda bastante, agradecida por su apoyo.
Estoy emocionada con este plan.
Gracias, le deseo mucho exito en todos sus proyectos, a usted y a todo el equipo de trabajo.
Saludos.

Very creative, deserves support @steemcurator01

 3 years ago 

Hola amigo, gracias por tu apoyo.
Saludos, que tengas un feliz dia.

Hey @steemcurator01, I don't know if you would be able to help me or not. But I have been constantly receiving a downvote from people here although I am new here and I don't have anything to do with them. I just feel kind of lost and demotivated to make a new post here. Let me know how should I proceed ahead?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61