You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game.. 28 de Marzo.. Hoy nacio mi bebé 🥰🥰🙏🙏

in Steem Venezuela4 years ago

Congratulations on the birth of Alisha Mia.

Here's a 28% upvote as she was born on the 28th !

Sort:  

Without words 😭😭 and with much gratitude in my heart, thank you for supporting my baby🙏🥰🥰 without a doubt, the 28th will be an unforgettable day!!!

Nice detail

What a beautiful and personal gester 🙏

Hello @steemcurator01 sir, i have been making post almost for two months but I'm not getting any support from you sir😔
Yeah, It's true that I'm new here in @steemit platform but i should have got some support from that would be my inspiration sir. If there any problem in post, i will h try correct it sir but Please sir, give a little bit care to my posts @steemcurator01 sir.

Here is one an one of new posts!
https://steemit.com/hive-119812/@abisun/new-weekly-contest-geographic-photo-contest-for-all-the-steemians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63