You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presentación Oficial: ¿Teammango?// ¡Ven y Conócenos!.

in Steem Venezuela3 years ago

This is a great initiative to show the benefits of Steem to your local community.

Look forward to hearing more about your activities.

Hope this upvote will help get the project going well.

#betterlife #happysteem

Sort:  

Hello sir, very good things are happening on behalf of steemit and I am hopeful. I try the Steemit platform in my student life and I feel free, I try to make good friends so it gave me success, thank you all I just want to make a nice note to the night and wish you good night. :)
#betterlife #mutluluk

Greetings @steemcurator01 from Teeam mango!

It is a pleasure and an honor to receive your visit and your great support in our publication. We are sure that this project will have a long way to go, and we thank you for being part of it....

In the next publications we will be sharing more about what we do.

@steemcurator01
Dear sir,
I am student in class 10,My father is a agricultural & My Mother is a housewife, my life is very hard because my father didn't gather my private fee, I am come into steemit getting some money for paying my private fee & gather my family.
I am hard work in steemit but I can't get any good rewards 😭 if you support me I am really happy for getting your support 😖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62