Sec-s5w2::-::: let's talk about animals 🐇🐄🐃🐱🐿️🦊steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

steem engagement challenge s5 w2- let's talk about animals, by @steemvenezuela

20221023_222919.jpg

Hello there #steemvenezuela

Steemit engagement challenge s5 w2 , let's talk about animals, .First of all, many thanks to the Steam Venezuela community for choosing such a wonderful topic. We regularly keep some pets and domesticated animals in our house. But today I am very happy to write a blog in front of you with information related to this topic. In continuation of this, I am very happy to participate in week two of season 5 today. Let's discuss some facts about water below.

AS.png

.What is your favorite animal? And indicate why.?

20220731_133430.jpg

hen

God has eighteen thousand eighteen thousand creations. Man is the best creature among them. Moreover, in the world There are hundreds of other animals. Among them, my favorite animal is chicken.

Chicken is a domesticated animal. They always move around our house and live by eating insects and rice paddies from around our house. Chicken farming is a profitable business. You raise these chickens on a very small scale. Also, the only reason I like this animal is that it is a tame and calm animal. Moreover, it plays an important role in resolving the economic crisis It fulfills our meat and egg needs. And because of its availability, the chicken is one of my favorite animals

AS.png

Do you have pets at home? How did they come to the family and what is the reason for not taking care of them?

20220919_125606.jpg

pets in my house

Yes, I have many pets at home. Chicken is one of them.

Several years ago. I was only seven years old then. I still remember it very well. The little chickens in our house have just hatched. When I went to catch the baby, the baby's mother, the big hen, pecked at me and cried. Even then I didn't give up and went to catch it again and cried after eating chicken nuggets. And since then I was very persistent in raising chickens and finally I started raising several little chickens in my house. And so it is This pet arrived at my house.

Who said don't care? I constantly take care of my pets and feed them. When it rains, we try to keep them in their homes and arrange regular vaccinations.

AS.png

Do you know a street animal in your community!!? Let's talk about it!!!!

20221021_171747.jpg

Yes I know about the street Animals in our country.I want to tell you about wild goats.
Although there is a large number of animals on the roads in our country, one of them is the wild goat.

These wild goats live only in the forest and occasionally cross the road that runs through the forest. Especially these goats are under complete control. However, the government sometimes inquires about these goats and keeps an eye on them so that they don't face any kind of problem.

AS.png

Are there any foundations that care for animals in my community? Wired via location.

Screenshot_20221023-230808_Chrome Beta.jpg

Bangladesh zoo

Yes, our community has many foundations that provide guidance on caring for animals.There are also various foundations to care for animals in our country including the Bangladesh National Zoo. Foundations that discuss all aspects of animal care.

Moreover, our community has Animal and Fisheries Conservation Department. If anyone tries to kill or abduct any animal, strict action has been taken against him according to the government laws of the country.

AS.png

I am trying to tell you a short story about any animal I have seen.

20220916_110706.jpg

  • Since I always love chicken, I am sharing a little story about chicken.

It happened a few days ago. When I was coming home from office for lunch I saw a hen eating with some chicks.. As I walked past them I grabbed a little chick like a chicken that ran to peck me so hard.. I got scared and ran home very fast and very scared

AS.png

Benefits and risks of having pets at home!!
20220731_133427.jpg20220919_125610.jpg

There are many benefits to having a pet at home. One of the advantages is that you are financially independent. can get. That is, if you have pets at home, you spend some amount of money for your household. Also, you may be much appreciated by your family for the additional income you can generate from your animals.

However, there are some risks to having pets at home. The main risk seems to me to be your family's mobility difficulties. If you have less space in your house then you cannot keep any animals. Or if you keep an animal uncleanly it can spread various diseases in your family. Perhaps these are the reasons for the difficulty.



I am inviting @emonv @mrnazrul @bidyut01 for participant in the contest.

Contest link




thanks for visiting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84