Contest: Sv photo challange #84 // my awesome sky beauty photography

20230810_194710_0000.png
made with canva

steemit garden.gif

20230725_140747.jpg
original sky photography by @steem-for-future

20230725_140744.jpg
original sky photography by @steem-for-future

20230725_140742.jpg
original sky photography by @steem-for-future

20230725_140741.jpg

original sky photography by @steem-for-future

20230725_140740.jpg

original sky photography by @steem-for-future

Photography information

Photographysmartphone
DeviceSamsung galaxy f22
Photographer@steem-for-future
Editno, just click
Category#photography #beauty
LocationBangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. Hello Steem Venezuela Community. First of all, I would like to thank you very much for coming to us with the wonderful photo challenge #84 edition. I love to do photography and photography is my profession. So today I'm going to participate in the Steem Venezuela Community Photography Challenge 84 with some aerial photography.. You have already enjoyed all the photography. Thank you very much for that.

About my photography

I like photography very much. I constantly do photography with different topics at different times. But my best and favorite traffic for photography is natural beauty photography.

There is always so much beautiful nature around us. And among all those beauties, I love photographing flowers and sky the most.

But I'm here today with some blue sky photography to enter this wonderful contest.

My comment about the sky

I think the most natural beauty in the world is hidden in the sky. Sky is a wonderful creation of God.

When you are sad, if you look at that blue sky, you will see that all the sadness in your mind will disappear in an instant.. But sometimes when I am very upset, I also look at that distant sky and in a moment my state of mind changes quite a bit.

Besides, there is a lot of joy in looking at that sky. If you want to make your heart bigger and wider then you too look at the sky. In this way, if you look at that distant sky for some time, you will see that one day your mind will become very big and you can be as wide as the sky.


Sometimes you should get lost in that sky. Although I like photography in different types of sky, I like blue sky photography the most . So I'm very, very happy to share some blue sky photography with you today.


Hope you enjoyed this wonderful Photo Challenge 84. I will be happy to know that you enjoyed it. But I want to tell you do you like the sky? Don't forget to comment whether you prefer blue sky or dark cloudy sky. Thanks for your valuable time.


I would like to invite @fz5 @emonv @chant @goodybest all my friends to join this wonderful contest.


10% @teamvenezuela

best regards

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (6).gif
@steem-for-future

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hello friend, the sky is a beautiful creation for us to admire and enjoy its beauty.

Your photos are beautiful, you can see the beauty and splendor of the sky.

Saludos y bendiciones!

CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Free of AI Content
Quality of content
Markdowns
Support null 25%
Verification date:
August 11,2023

Thank you very much. For rating and giving important comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53