SEC-S10W3 – In tribute to a father, a herosteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. Today I am here with a contest entry post. The contests running in the third week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season Ten are great. The contest run by the Steem Venezuela community is, SEC-S10W3 – In tribute to a father, a hero I am ready to participate in this competition with pleasure. Let's get started then.

image.pngsource pixabay

A father is one of the heroes in the world. Every father is a hero to his child. I will say from my personal opinion that my father is a hero. From whose example I have been able to acquire all the morals of my life. There can be no doubt that a father is a hero. My father is the best person for me. I try to take my father as my idol. Because the ideals that I see in him I don't see anywhere else in the world. Everyone's father is a hero to everyone. When I was little I could not walk.I learned to walk for the first time holding my father's index finger.

I walked on my father's index finger for a long time. Then I slowly learned to walk. The feeling of the touch of father's index finger is still clear in my heart like a mirror. I can't imagine how much my father struggled for me. My father brought me up through the sweat of his feet. I noticed my father's honesty. In which there is no pride, most of the time I took the cue from my father. My father constantly gives me honest advice to guide me in the right direction.A hero is not just a movie hero. The ideal of a father is what every movie hero lives up to. So I take my father as a hero.

image.pngsource pixabay

I have more activities with my father. I grew up on my father's back since birth. I have had many memorable moments with my father since childhood. I can't deny that the moments spent with my father were unpleasant. Every moment spent with father was more dear to me. I spent my childhood to childhood traveling with my father. And this time was precious to me like gold. I consider moments spent with father more precious than gold. Because I can't buy those beautiful childhood moments with my father against gold.

I spent most of my childhood with my father. But those precious moments with father are vivid in my heart. I still cherish every moment I spent with Dad. Every moment spent with Baba is educational and joyful. I believe that the best moment for every child is the time he spends with his father. I would like to reiterate that the time spent with Dad was very precious which I still enjoy.

image.pngsource pixabay

My father is dearest to me.The words of greatest gratitude to me are for my father. But it is true that words cannot express my gratitude to Baba. I can't think of words to express my utmost gratitude to my father. I want to say in one word that I am unable to express my gratitude to my father. I want to prove to him how much I love him from the bottom of my heart. To Baba I want to utter my highest words in front of him. The sentence that would be, Father You are the best, no ideal in the world can compare to Your ideal. In my eyes you are the best you are a hero. I wish you blessings to move forward with your honest ideals and inspiration.

All the achievements of my life are for you father. So I want to dedicate all the achievements of my life to my father. Which to me can be a little satisfying. But it will not be the end of expressing gratitude to the father. My gratitude to father is for life.

image.pngsource pixabay

It is a very nice contest, I participated in this contest with pleasure. I get the freedom to talk about my father through this contest. So I like this competition very much. So I invite my dear friends to participate in this beautiful contest, @kouba01 @pelon53 @irawandedy @msharif @ripon0630 @enamul17 @mdkamran99 @max-pro Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

THANKS FOR READING MY BLOG 💚

Sort:  
 last year 

@solaymann, Beautiful words that you offer to your father for whom I see you feel great love, admiration and respect.

The man who taught you to walk and has instilled principles and values ​​in you from the first moments of your life.

Your father has given you a great example, you are very lucky because you lived a happy childhood and today you are a young man who is equally happy and grateful for everything your father has given you.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
**✅ **
Verification date:
Junio 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback dear friend and big rating 🥰

 last year 

Greetings friend @solaymann

When we grow up seeing the effort that our father makes for the well-being of the family, we must value him as he deserves, a tireless being who draws strength from where there is none to stand up and give his children the best in life, especially values. and principles.

Thanks for joining the contest.

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback dear friend 🙂


Take love from solaymann 💚


 last year 

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @muzack1

 last year 

greetings friend solaymann, having the memory of walking for the first time in the company of our father is one of the best memories of life, he appreciated that you have about your dad he is beautiful to see, he is an example to follow in your life.

There is no money and gold in the world that can be exchanged for the beautiful moments shared by our parents.

I highly appreciate your words in dedication to your father Baba. God bless your father always. family partner.

 last year 

Hola amigo!

Muy hermosas las palabras que le dedicas a tu padre, el hombre que te enseño a caminar, el que se preocupo por ti y el que te llevo por el buen camino, eso siempre debemos agradecerlo.

Éxitos y bendiciones!

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback dear friend 🙂 A nice comment motivates me more. Take love ❤️😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60