SEC-S10W1 – Before and after.steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello dear friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with you with a contest entry post. steemit engagement challenge season ten first week contests are awesome. The contest run by the Steem Venezuela community is, Steemit Engagement Challenge S10W1: Antes y Después / Before and after I am ready to participate in this competition with pleasure. Let's begin.

IMG_20230209_163745.jpgbeforeIMG_20230606_173505.jpgafter

Everything in the world is changing. So I always say that nature changes constantly. Changes can be observed in nature as well as in people and other things.Besides, everything related to people's daily life changes. In some cases, people's appearance changes. Again people's habitat changes. Be it improvement or deterioration. Most of the time improvement can be seen as a change in our life.

In some cases there may be deterioration rather than improvement. I want to tell you about my own transformation. It is not a long story. This is a very short time change. And this change made my life happy and beautiful. I change my hair and beard for religious reasons. From an Islamic point of view, a beard is essential to a man's appearance. Which I could not understand before. And that's why I used to shave my beard constantly. I liked it. But I don't decide to grow a beard when I know and realize.

When I got a facial beard I kept it very short. And in that I tried different models. But I later learned that beards are not a fashion thing. It is a religious matter. So I decided not to grow a beard since then. Now I notice a lot of changes in my appearance. And this change calms my mind. Because it is acceptable fashion from my religious point of view.

I find it necessary to have a beard on my face. Cutting it short or cutting it off can be very heartbreaking for me. At one time I liked to keep my beard very short, but my religion does not allow it. I am aware that it is normal for men to grow beards. And cutting is absolutely forbidden. So this fashion changed my life and changed my appearance.

I made my change of my own accord. Because this change of mine is liked by society including me and my family. So I changed this fashion and my hair and beard. I love to change myself in this changing life. I want to change my life with morality. Which will be a blessing for me.

Thank you very much for reading my post. It was a very nice competition.I participated in this competition with pleasure. In this contest I invite my dear friends, @msharif @ripon0630 @malikusman1 @steemdoctor1 Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition. Stay well everyone stay healthy always. Ending here wishing everyone long life

Sort:  

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @f2i5, member of team #2 at 50%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 06/06/2023

image.png

 last year 

@solaimann, In life there will always be changes for better or worse, in some cases these changes will physically deteriorate others, it may be the best, but the changes will always be there.

It is in us that these changes are for the better in your case for religious reasons, you let your beard grow nowadays you feel happy And that is the important thing that you accept yourself and love yourself as you are.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
**✅ **
Verification date:
Junio 06, 2022

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and big rating dear friend 🙂

Hola amigo siempre tenemos cambios al pasar de tiempo y cuándo esos cambios se dan por motivo religioso es motivado al amor que se le siente a Dios cómo es tu caso el dejarte crecer la barba es un acto de amor respeto para cumplir las reglas de tu creencia religiosa lo importante es que estás feliz y sea como sea eso es lo esencial.

Exitos.

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback 😊

Hello brother
I agree with you that the changes that occur in a person are caused by various factors..be it due to habit or sometimes it happens naturally.

The most important thing is when the changes we experience lead us to positive things. And we turn into better human beings every day both physically and mentally.

Good luck in this contest
Greetings

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback dear friend 😊

Bro this change in your hair and beard is really noticeable to me I think your hair is same as before but the beard is a bit longer it is really changed from before good luck to you from Islamic point of view it is Sunnah of Prophet so we should keep it as Muslims.

Thank you very much dear brother for a constructive comment. May Allah bless you.


Take love from solaymann 💚


Saludos.👋

Que bueno que usted se haya decidido a hacer este cambio en su apariencia y se decidió por dejarse que crecer la barba.

De seguro esto le agrada a su familia y lo más importante es que usted se siente cómodo y conforme con esto.

Muchos éxitos para usted. 🌟

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65