You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience with The Diary Game +A Mirror To View My Lifestyle , by @ngoenyi

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Hence, the diarygame was at the root of my being active till today. It is very simple to join and it has to do with you or me.

Exactly,the dairy game always keep our account active and helps us to improve in some aspects. Knowing the way other steemians lived their lives and them knowing urs is very exciting and fun ,I have made so many friends too ,about the insecurities is another key point we should always try to keep somethings out of the public eye ,I love your entry and keep steeming hot 🥵

Sort:  

Thanks my dear @solar-star. The Wonderful positive effects of thediarygame can never be hidden under the couch. We learn from people's way of life. Thanks for your wonderful comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70