SEC-S5:W3 – The Diary Game with Steem Venezuela.steemCreated with Sketch.


IMG20221009093806.jpg
At the meeting with Mr. Daniel

Hi steemians,
Special greetings to all steemians here in Venezuela. It is a great pleasure to share with you my diary for today. Diary game is one of the most accepted posts on the steemit platform because it's mostly very original since we talked completely about true life stories.

On this faithful day, I will be sharing with you all how I spent my entire day beginning from when I woke up from bed to when I went to sleep. I do hope you all will find this publication of mine very interesting as I will be sharing all details of my entire activities with you all.

I woke up as early as 5:00 a.m on Monday since I knew I have lots of activities for the day I decided to sharply do all the chores on time. I started by saying my morning prayers which lasted until about 6:00 a.m then I decided to do a little laundry. The weather was not bright hence I couldn't take pictures of my prayer section and the laundry section since my camera couldn't bring out a quality image within that period.

Immediately after I was done, I took my bath and then went to the meeting which was meant for all past corps members who are still present in Akwanga local government of Nasarawa state Nigeria. This was a meeting organised by the National Association of Catholic corps members.

The meeting was aimed to bring all past corps members living in Akwanga under one umbrella. The entire meeting was a success as it lasted till about 2:00 pm and after the meeting, warm refreshments were given to us and I was delighted to be part of those who were responsible to provide it.


IMG20221024162900.jpg
The Jollof rice we are

We bought jollof rice from my regular customer at the rate of 400 NGN which is equivalent to about 2.3 steem at the time of writing this article. And a mineral was also given to accompany the food which also cost about 0.9 steem. We are then dismissed after that.

On reaching my house I decided to take my bath and then I rested for a while. At exactly 4:00 pm, I dressed and then when to the football field where we the youths normally exercise ourselves in orher to keep fit.


IMG20221008170734.jpg
At the football field

I trained till about 6:30 pm, then I went back home and then freshened up again I decided to write my engagement challenge for the day and also vote and engage with each other as well. I did all these till about 10:00 pm, then I decided to take a little rest because I have other works to do today and which includes writing this article and also reviewing and curating articles.

Finally, I want to invite @lavanyalakshman, @msharif, @suboohi and @goodybest to also join this wonderful contest in this community today.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks for inviting me for contest. You spent a good day. I think jollo of rice something special as I see it in many posts of Nigerian. You look very beautiful in picture meeting with deniel.
Best of luck for the contest.

Thanks for your comment mam @suboohi

You have a very nice day. Food, drink, sports, work, socializing are all included. All in all a very nice post. Best wishes for your contest.

 2 years ago 

Un buen día se comienza dando gracias a Dios tal como lo hiciste.
Hacer deporte nos mantiene sanos y en forma.
Exitos en el concurso

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

Te invitamos a formar parte del ranking #sv-club5050 de SteemVenezuela y recibe el apoyo de nuestra comunidad por tu participación en el #club5050 conoce más detalles:

Programa #club5050 Steem Venezuela: Se Parte de #sv-club5050


Esperamos tu aporte al crecimiento de La comunidad haz tu delegación a nuestra Cuenta comunitaria Steem Venezuela, haz Clic a los siguientes enlaces:


50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP
2500 SP


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

You keep a nice diary. You're handling all of your activities with great timing, my friend.

Sometimes, regarding physical activities like playing games or walking, they all play a big role in living a healthy life.

Take care of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26