My Experience With The Diary Game: "Keeping Records of Memorable Moments" by @simonnwigwe

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220509_170647.jpg

mine.PNG

Greetings from this part of the world to steemians all over the world, I am so delighted to be part of this amazing contest organised by the steemitblog. The engagement challenge is becoming more interesting as the days goes bye. Today another unique contest is organised in which we will be discussing on the topic "My Experience With The Diary Game". The blog below carries my experience with the diary game.

mine.PNG

Who Invited Me to The Diary Game And My Experience With It

mine.PNG

As a newbies in the steemit platform, I was fortunate to be mentored by a lot of persons among which include @focusnow, @ngoenyi, @josepha and many others which I can't mention right now.

Immediately I joined the platform after been introduced by @josepha, we both started the join and learning from each other until when we discovered the WhatsApp group created by @steemalive then we decided to join it. In the group, a lot of suggestion on what to post in the platform are always discussed.

I remember a class held by @focusnow where he discuss things we should post in the steemit platform among the things he discussed, he stressed more on thediarygame, the reason is that he said this is just our daily activities that even if we don't have any to write the activities we do during the day is something to write about.

That was when I started following thediarygame post and I always ensure that I drop a post everydayy on my blog even if it's my diary. The experience I had with thediarygame is really very fun. I saw a lot of funny things that was posted and at the end they get voted.

One thing I like about thediarygame is that everything is always steem exclusive. For instance a person wakes up from bed and then he takes a selfie of himself and if he is eating or washing he does same. More crazy things I saw was a lady who wash brushing her teeth and then she took selfie of her self and at the end the post was voted that is when I knew that the diary is very important.

IMG_20220509_170432.jpg
My first diary

With the idea of the diary, the @steemalive community went ahead to produce a program called the LID, this is a program where you report your activities for morning, afternoon and evening section and at the end we are always advice to convert all into one post and then present it as our daily diary. The program was really interesting as well.

mine.PNG

ADVANTAGES OF THEDIARYGAME

mine.PNG

A whole lots of advantages are associated with thediarygame and I will be listing few of this advantages below.

a. The diary game has help me in no small way to keep record of my entire activities on daily basis, a lot of things that happens in my life are now documented via thediarygame.

b. The diary game has also help me to improve my writing skills. What I mean is that my writing of article on daily basis has improve as I continual drop one or more post each day.

c. The diary game has help me to learn how to live my life on daily basis. I have read articles on diary where steemians present how they live their lives by timing and making use of every minutes of the day.

d. The diary game has also help me to cultivate the culture of reading a lot. Since the diary talks about our daily activities, I normally read other peoples diary in other to improve my own life as well.

mine.PNG

DISADVANTAGES OF THEDIARYGAME

mine.PNG

Despite the advantages associated with thediarygame, there also some disadvantaged that also comes with it among which include the following listed below.

a. Most times our daily activities is always the same and thereby discouraging the content creators and well as the readers of the article from writing and reading the article.

b. The dairy game is a place where sometimes where expose every information about ourselves to the entire world. Take for instance when you write about your home and your family, you can easily be traced and then harmed if the need arises.

c. The diary game requires you to present an evident that you are in the scene of an action when ever you are presenting the diary. This means you must present a selfie to show that you are really present and this is dangerous most especially to those who don't want to show their faces.

d. Some times, the diary game becomes boring and discouraging most especially when you don't get support for the article you published. So that is another disadvantage of the diary game.

mine.PNG

Have You Introduce Thediarygame To Anybody?

mine.PNG

Yes, I have introduce thediarygame to many steemians. As a matter of fact, once I introduce you into steemit as a platform, the next thing I will do is to guide you through your writing the introduction post and once that is done, then I will tell you to start writing your diaries. The reason is that you do not require anything much to carry out this very action instead you will just take picture of the entire activities of the day and at night you pen it downn as your diary for the day.

IMG_20220509_170728.jpg
Myself and friends that I introduced

This has really helped a lot of my newly recruited steemians. Most of really earn a lot from writing just their diary and that also gives me joy because they are succeeding in the platform.

mine.PNG

Conclusion

mine.PNG

Finally, this is my experience with the diary game. I must confess, it is one of the best entry I love making. I personally don't like snapping pictures but the diary game has made me to snap every thing and every where I go because at the end I have to present it back as my diary. I want to invite @nahela @whitestallion @bellana @monzz122 @fredquantum @josepha @msharif @kouba01 @suboohi @yakspeace @josantos @disconnect @sofian88 and @dave-hanny to please come an participate in this amazing contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello friend, it is remarkable how the diary game helps you to develop in steemit, it is seen in your publications, it also helps you to have fun :) you understand, the disadvantages that you mention could decrease if we are careful and pay attention to what we must publish so as not to put at risk to others.

Thank you for sharing your experience with the diary game, Greetings and Blessings from Venezuela.

 2 years ago 

Very true with The Diary Game we learn to become a photographer and even models, since they do not require evidence of what has been lived.

Good luck in the contest 🤞🏻
Best regards.
Many Blessings.🙏🏻

Thank you for stopping bye.

 2 years ago 

🤗❤️

 2 years ago 

@simonnwigwe, sure the diary game is a tool for learning and personal growth, where you can learn something new every day.

In addition, it allows us to interact with other people regardless of distances, borders or languages.

Strengthening the fraternal ties between the members of our beloved platform.

Even if you don't like taking photos, now you take them with joy and affection to support your diaries and make them more interesting.

Very complete your report on your journey through thediarygame.

I say goodbye wishing you have a great day

Profile Summary:

#steemexclusive: ✅Club75: ✅Free-Plagiarism: ✅Free-bots: ✅

Thanks for the review

Wow this diary game is doing so much good to the steemians, I read your post and was carried away to what I experienced too. It is so easy for any user to write about thank you for sharing your experience with us here

Thanks for stopping bye, your comment on this post is highly appreciated.

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

Te invitamos a formar parte del ranking #sv-club5050 de SteemVenezuela y recibe el apoyo de nuestra comunidad por tu participación en el #club5050 conoce más detalles:

Programa #club5050 Steem Venezuela: Se Parte de #sv-club5050


Esperamos tu aporte al crecimiento de La comunidad haz tu delegación a nuestra Cuenta comunitaria Steem Venezuela, haz Clic a los siguientes enlaces:


50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP
2500 SP


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69