SEC-S7W3 – Dibujando mi foto

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

I am @shohel44 from #bangladesh

Alaikum. how are you all Hope everyone is doing well. I'm fine too. Today I will participate with you in this competition SEC-S7W3 – Dibujando mi foto Organized by the #SteemVenezuela community and @steemitblog for hosting such a beautiful contest I am happy to participate in such a beautiful competition. Hope you like my post today. Let's begin


20230124_142559_0000.png


canva make

SEC-S7W3 – Dibujando mi foto


Materials needed for painting:

  • white book
  • pencil
  • scale
  • Raver and roll cutter

20230124_133553.jpg


Why did you choose to photograph this?


This picture is taken by me Now rice is being cultivated in our country And at this time people are using this water pump And when I saw this competition, I liked this film with all my heart That's why I like this picture I think I can draw this picture well And this industry I am trying new And something new is good, I know that And through this picture I want to highlight the water pump Basically I liked this picture for many reasons I hope I can draw well Enjoy yourself



20230124_140437.jpg



First I started drawing the oil tank of the machine with a pencil Painting the tank with oil was not a problem I drew this tank very easily Just take some time to draw, then it will be beautiful


20230124_141033.jpg


Then I started drawing the full body of the machine First the body part Then the washing machine exits through the Aki and another Aki next to it Besides, the machine is mounted on 2 slopes, namely Aki In short, all things are Aki And all these things should be drawn slowly Then you will get the beauty of the machine


20230124_141233.jpg


Then the machine draws the path through which the water comes out and passes through the ribbon. After that, the water is drawn to the surrounding machine. And after doing these things, my machine drawing is finished

How long did it take you to draw the image of your photograph?

Making art is easy, takes little time But if the art is drawn according to the real picture Then to draw the art you have to look closely at the real picture, and see part of it, and draw part of it. This is why drawing real picture art takes a lot of time And the art will be ruined repeatedly, the scale won't tick, this is a lot of problems, because of which my art takes like 3 hours to draw. Which you can say many times

What part was difficult for you to draw?

Painting my art has been wiped in many places, and has been ruined many times At first I had no problem drawing the tank, but I found it very time consuming and difficult to draw the bottom of the tank. This part, once matched in one place, does not match in the other That's why I think this jute is more complicated Moreover, there was no problem in drawing any other steps


20230124_141855.jpg



I hope you like my today's realistic picture art drawing. If you like it, please comment. I am inviting some of my friends in such a beautiful competition. Hope you friends will also participate. @shohana1 @enamul17 @rezaul-420. I am happy to participate in such a beautiful competition. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Best wishes to you.



Thanks all steemit friends
By @shohel44


20220309_213926~2.png


Sort:  

Your drawing is unique

 2 years ago 

@shohel44, You chose to draw an indispensable tool to cultivate the land since it supplies the necessary water to the rice plantation.

Which I see needs abundant water.

You put a lot of effort and time to achieve your happy finished drawing of the water pump.

You were very detailed, I congratulate you for all excellent drawing.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo nada mejor que pintar la realidad, y que bueno que disfrute de este arte de pintar, quedo muy bien representando, le deseo éxitos y bendiciones.
Saludos👋

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hi @shohel44

You chose a drawing with a level of difficulty, however you have put in a good effort and it can be appreciated.
Thank you very much for participating in the contest.
Greetings and blessings.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club75
1.5/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
8.5/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
January 24, 2023

I invite you to join the official Steem accounts on Instagram

@steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Thank you mam

You have picked a very good picture. Your drawing is awesome. The water pump is very well drawn. And this drawing of yours is very beautiful because it is very useful for those who grow rice.

Very nice drawing.
Your lines are very neat.

Well done 👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48