SV Photo Challenge #49 | Photographs That Indicate Blue And Belongs To My LifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

Blue is a mostly used color almost everywhere. Many people are fond of it. Honestly I like blue for wears but my favorite color is red. Anyway, the contest I'm going to attend through this blog it actually based on color theme photography and this week the given theme color is blue.

Blue color has different name and classifications like deep blue, light blue, sky blue or baby blue and so on. Today I'll share my recent photographs on blue which is also belongs to my life for different purpose. I love taking photos and blue is a beautiful color as you can see the logo of steem is also blue many popular social media logos are also blue like facebook, twitter and so on.

image.png

My Hand Sanitizer Is Blue


Story Behind The Photo:

Recently bought this hand sanitizer from a medical store. The cute tiny hand sanitizer looks so good with the blue label on it. I like tiny size objects like this one so took a photo of it. It could be a tiny hand sanitizer but really very effective on germs and expensive too. But it will be long lasting too.

After corona pandemic this hand sanitizer became a basic need for health conscious people. This is my first time when I bought this hand sanitizer beside this I also use hand wash most of the time. I bought hand sanitizer for those moments when water and hand wash will be not available around me.


image.png

Cute Deep Blue Toy Car


Story Behind The Photo:

Aww the cute toy car, its grabbed my attention when I was passing a toy shop. A man was selling different kind of toys on his toy store. I asked permission to take a photo of it and other toys. He allowed me to take photos even I didn't purchased his toy. I wish he may get more sells as he was a well behaved toy seller.

The deep blue tiny car drive me to my childhood days when I had cute toys to play but now I've no time for it. hahah! My heart is still a kid though I'm a grown up woman already. I've no space in my room where I can use this kind of toys as showpiece. My camera focused on this cute tiny car absolutely perfect.


image.png

Cute Sky Blue Toy Chicken

Story Behind The Photo:

One more cute toy and the story is same as I told about the deep blue cute tiny car above. This cute little chicken can walk and the seller played the toy to entertain me. I hold it on my hand when too photo. It was not so expensive and cute toy for kids. Color of the chicken is baby blue which we also known as sky blue.


image.png

Prickly heat powder I bought in this summer

Story Behind The Photo:

The prickly heat powder was bought as the summer protection. I sweat a lot and every year in the summer I prefer buying this prickly heat powder known as Ice Cool when I use it on sweated skin it make me feel cool instantly. When I bought it, I took a photo of it and had no plan to share it someday like this.

The powder is still with me as I only use it when the summer sucks and I start sweating. A single prickly heat powder is enough for a year. I take photos for no specific reason whenever I like something I take a photo of it, sometimes they become helpful for blogging like this one.


line1.png

Thanks For Reading


Would like to invite my friends @aaru @jyoti-thelight @lavanyalakshman @rasel72 @shahariar1 @ikmalhariamuna @ternuritajessi to take part in this superb contest or opportunity.

You can find more contest details here: Contest Announcement By community Steem Venezuela @hive-193637 Thanks to dear community leaders of Steem Venezuela for arranging such awesome contest for us. I wish all participants all the very best.


A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

Te invitamos a formar parte del ranking #sv-club5050 de SteemVenezuela y recibe el apoyo de nuestra comunidad por tu participación en el #club5050 conoce más detalles:

Programa #club5050 Steem Venezuela: Se Parte de #sv-club5050


Esperamos tu aporte al crecimiento de La comunidad haz tu delegación a nuestra Cuenta comunitaria Steem Venezuela, haz Clic a los siguientes enlaces:


50 SP 100 SP 250 SP 500 SP 1000 SP
2500 SP


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

Thank you so much for such kind support 💝

 2 years ago 

Hello friend, thanks for sharing your photographs with blue objects, beautiful objects, useful and very funny.

Since the corona pandemic began, antibacterial disinfectant has become a necessity, it's great that you have one to take everywhere you go.

Thank you for participating in the contest, greetings and blessings!

Profile Verification:Status
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
Steem Exclusive
Club100
tag: #sv-foto
Verification date:October 16,2022

Thanks for the kind verification 💝

 2 years ago 

Hello @shohana1 friend, whats a beutiful blue toys, i loved the little chicken and the toy car.

See you friend.

I'm glad that you liked my photographs of toys. Have a nice day, see you around ! 💝❤️💗

Nice Entry. Blue colour always give good feel and attractions from others.

Nice Entry from you.

Thanks dear for finding my blog nice. Have a nice weekend 💗

A very strange and fun contest. After I read your post I looked around me. I saw that some of the things I used were blue in color. Then I was quite surprised by what I saw on vacation. I have a lot of little things around that are blue in color. Thank you very much for inviting me to the streak of Isundar Cont.

My pleasure bro, good luck with your entry!

 2 years ago 

Of all the blue objects I liked the blue chicken the most, it looks very cute.

Thank you so much dear for appreciating my photo. Have a nice day ❤️💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41