Time is money.

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Today I have come to you to participate in a new contest and the main theme of the contest I am going to participate in is "Time is Money". Basically the title of the contest is very interesting and I liked it so much that I am now presenting to you my post on the subject.

steemit (4).gif
Image created by Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Do you feel like you waste time when you take a break or spend fun times with your loved ones?

The time spent with loved ones is the enjoyment and happiness that is why I never feel that I have wasted the time spent with loved ones. In daily life we ​​waste a lot of time like lying down and spending leisure time. But I think it is reasonable to spend some time with loved ones.

Because we need physical and mental health to survive. In that case if we can spend some time of the day with our loved ones then we can improve our mental health.

Because I can happily enjoy spending time with loved ones which will improve my mind and improving my mind means improving my own mental health.

At work I feel that the time spent on my benefit can never be wasted. Some of our essential work includes time for entertainment and being with loved ones, which is why I think this time is so important that every human being should spend with their loved ones.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Would you like to have a few more hours in the day? How would you use them?

We generally know that there are 24 hours in a day which is created by our creator himself. We all also know that the great creator never does anything wrong and everything he does is for our good.

So I think that we should never talk about the creation of the great Creator and in that case I think that I don't need more than 24 hours in a day.

I think that in these 24 hours of the day people should make different work routines so that people can manage their daily life and people can make their quality of life easier.

In that case, if we use every hour of our day to improve ourselves, we will find that 24 hours in a day are enough for us. I myself am a human being and to manage my life easily I follow a rule which repeats itself every day.

So I mean how can we utilize our 24 hours of each day by devoting part of the day to subsistence work, part of rest, part of exercise and part of other necessary activities. In that case I think there is no need to add any extra hours to our day.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @hotspotitaly and @fombae to participate in this contest.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


image.png

Curated by : @nahela

Loading...

Hello @shiftitamanna

I completely agree with you, we have been created by the great God, and we spend most of our time being busy with our daily chores, it is a different thing that time is money, but running after money is also wrong. It is a very good thing that you feel refreshed and happy by spending time with people. I think we should definitely take out time from our busy schedule and participate in social activities.
Thanks.

We cannot say that spending time with our loved ones is a waste of time because it allows us to communicate our love and affection with each other while respecting each other's opinions. Taking a break from our busy schedules is really beneficial to our overall well-being. Money is necessary for our survival, but rest is also necessary for our health.

 last month 

Hola mi querida amiga @shiftitamanna, un placer saludarte

El tiempo es un recurso invaluable, es un gran tesoro que debemos saber administrar ya que haciendo un buen uso de el podremos alcanzar las metas y objetivos que nos tracemos en la vida.

Totalmente de acuerdo contigo amiga, para mi también el tiempo que usamos para ese merecido descanso es vital para recargar fuerzas y poder seguir adelante cuidando nuestra salud tanto física como mental, ya que como seres humanos tenemos que cumplir horas de descanso y recreación qué son tan importantes como la otras actividades que podamos realizar.

El tiempo que dedicamos a nuestra familia también nos permite drenar estrés, relajarnos, interactuar con ellos, y de alguna manera alimentar las relaciones interpersonales con nuestros seres queridos, esto es vital para llevar una vida sana y en armonía con la familia.

Me gustó mucho leerte. Un abrazo 🤗. Suerte

"🌞💡 Wow, what a thought-provoking post! 🤔 You're absolutely right, 24 hours in a day is more than enough time to achieve great things when used wisely 😊. I love how you emphasize the importance of making every hour count by dedicating time to subsistence work, rest, exercise, and other essential activities. 💪

Your daily routine sounds like a solid plan, and I'm sure it brings a sense of structure and purpose to your life 🙏. The way you've organized your day is inspiring, and I'm curious to know more about how you prioritize your tasks and manage your time effectively 🤔.

I'd love to hear from our community members @mdkamran99, @hotspotitaly, and @fombae - what's your take on this topic? Have any of you found ways to optimize your daily routines or achieve a better work-life balance? 🤝

Let's keep the conversation going! 🚀 What are some strategies you use to stay focused and productive throughout the day? Share your tips and tricks with us, and let's support each other in achieving our goals 🌟.

And remember, every hour of our day is a precious gift - let's make the most of it! 💫

👉 If you appreciate my content, please consider voting for me by clicking on the 'vote' button below. Your support means the world to me 😊."

Your content is very nice. I fully support your work. Paying attention to time. And time to earn money is very important. Best wishes from my friend.🥰