SV Creativo #16 / Naturalistic drawing.

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steem Fashion&Style (6).png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. I hope everyone is well. Today I'm going to participate in a beautiful drawing contest in a Steem Venezuela community. I like drawing very much. I love to draw a lot. I would like to thank the contest organizer @hive-193637 for organizing such a beautiful drawing contest every time. I like nature drawing very much. For nature painting I chose marine nature. Today I will show you the natural beauty under the sea and I will share with you my own creativity.

Naturalistic art attempts to depict things realistically. These drawings are some of his most naturalistic. The course of this growth of man was smoothed by the shift from factory production to handicraft to individual production and by the great expansion of industrial education. Naturalistic design is based on the imitation of natural forms and is enjoyed by the average person because of its resemblance to life.

Drawing Matrial

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-12 at 7.23.28 PM.jpeg

  • A4 size white paper.

  • Black color sign pen.

  • Green color sign pen.

  • Blue pencil color.

  • Pink color pencil color.

  • Yellow color pencil color.

  • Pencil

  • Eraser

Step 1
  • First I will draw some flowers, leaves and different types of plants like vine leaves or different types of plants that I see on the bottom of the sea.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-12 at 6.16.04 PM.jpeg

Step 2
  • I will fill the whole paper with flowers and vine leaves in this same way.

2.jpeg

Step 3
  • After that I will paint the paper with 5 colors in different parts.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-12 at 6.16.05 PM.jpeg

Step 4
  • I then highlighted the trees with a black colored pencil so that they would pop out nicely and completed my complete landscape picture.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-12 at 6.16.06 PM.jpeg

Finally a selfie.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-12 at 6.16.07 PM.jpeg

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Conclution

Naturalism became one of the major trends of the century and combined with realism of subject matter led to Impressionism and modern art. Naturalism is often associated with plein air exercise. An example of a natural observational study is researchers studying monkeys in their natural environment. In naturalistic observation, you study your research subjects in their own environment to explore their behaviors without outside influences or controls. It is a research method which is used in field studies.

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv16bdDwp61FqbLeqasj8HPTyWGzxkWCSZSHawdWZALxjeBEuya3tuyqiD81LopHpj6kbsW4P157xoNv41gCcKCVKUoV3rdeHXSdP9G.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @enamul17 & @paholags to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@hive-193637

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

@shiftitamanna, good explanation about the meaning of naturalism, I have seen some documentaries where people go into the forests and jungles to observe the apes or other animals in their natural habitat.
Looking at your drawing, I think that at some point you have practiced diving since you know marine plants and algae very well.

Your drawing of marine nature was very beautiful on you, in addition to the variety of algae and plants they have beautiful details, the drawing is very beautiful and colorful. congratulations

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
marzo 12, 2023


Thank you very much sir for your nice opinion on my drawing.

 last year 

Hello friend. Glad to see your participation in the contest as always an excellent job on your design and thanks for presenting the creative process.

Success in the contest, greetings and blessings!

Thank you so much sister.

 last year 

Hello friend @shiftitamanna your drawing is very beautiful and quite naturalistic.

 last year 

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65