SV Creativo #11 / Paper collage.

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

step 8 - 2023-01-28T204501.930.png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum friends. How are you all? I hope you are well. Today, I will participate in SV Creativo #11 / Paper collage. in the Steem Venezuela community. The theme of which is Paper collage. Many thanks to Steem Venezuela for choosing such a beautiful topic.

Every time I participate in this community contest, I learn a lot. Making something out of torn paper and giving it a beautiful shape is an act of creativity. We can make a beautiful collage by creating a structure of different things with a few pieces of paper. I can develop my skills through it.

Today I will make a paper collage for this contest. I love making collages with paper, though. Today I will make a sunflower flower collage with small pieces of paper. I like flowers very much. And if you make a collage, feel better. I made a sunflower flower collage with three colored papers. So without delay, let's see how I made it.

Below is what I will need to make the sunflower flower collage :


WhatsApp Image 2023-01-28 at 8.33.16 PM.jpeg

  • White offset paper.
  • Yellow color paper.
  • Light green color paper.
  • Orange colored paper.
  • Black sign pen.
  • The scissors.
  • Glue.
Step : 1
  • First I'll draw a sunflower flower with a black marker pen. Next I will cut the yellow, orange and line green color papers into smaller sizes. As you can see in the picture below.
WhatsApp Image 2023-01-28 at 8.33.16 PM (1).jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-01-28 at 8.33.17 PM.jpeg
Step : 2
  • In this step I will glue the orange paper inside the circle in the middle of the flower and fill it.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-28 at 8.33.17 PM (1).jpeg

Step : 3
  • In the next step I will fill the flower petals with the yellow colored papers.
WhatsApp Image 2023-01-28 at 8.33.18 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-01-28 at 8.33.18 PM (1).jpeg
Step : 4
  • In the next part I will glue the sunflower leaves and stem with light green paper.
WhatsApp Image 2023-01-28 at 8.33.19 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-01-28 at 8.33.20 PM.jpeg
Final Result
WhatsApp Image 2023-01-28 at 6.50.51 PM.jpegWhatsApp Image 2023-01-28 at 6.50.46 PM.jpeg
Advantages of Collage

College is a craft. When talking about college, the first thing that comes to mind is paper. Of course, this collage is a beautiful invention of paper-cut column art and craft. There are different types of collages. Collage artists also use raw materials to make collages. For example, making collages using fabric, metal, or wood is possible. No training is required in making collages.

The benefit of collages is to express my artistic creativity through my collages. Through this, we can develop our skills to a greater extent with our artwork, which we publish a picture or artwork by pasting a piece of paper or cloth or magazine to a canvas or any other surface with glue.


f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png


I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @enamul17 & @paholags to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@hive-193637

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

@shiftitamanna, A nice job done, several attempts that you made giving in the end an excellent result since the drawing of your flowers was very beautiful on you. I congratulate you.

I say goodbye wishing you have an excellent day.

Thank you very much for your appreciation sir.

 2 years ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

El girasol es mi flor favorita y esta creación que usted realizó quedó hermosa amiga... Lograste captar toda la esencia de ella y permíteme felicitarte por este excelente talento que tienes.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

 2 years ago 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Your post has been supported by @JYOTI-THELIGHT from team 2 of the Community Curation Program.

We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 29.1.2022

image.png

You have appeared among us by making a very beautiful flower that looks wonderful. I always enjoy your fascinating posts. I like your great creativity and I always admire your hard work. Best wishes to you.

Thank you brother.

Linda florecita @shiftitamanna con esta excelente técnica del Collage de Papel, felicitaciones!!!

Thank you dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55