"SEC-S18-W1: A Story with my camera | (Talking to the Moon)"

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. I am about to publish my entry for season 18 of the Steemit Engagement Challenge organized by the Steem Venezuela community. Today I will be sharing some of my photographs and the story behind them with everyone through this contest.

steemit - 2024-05-24T220024.647.png
Image created by Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

The Story With My Camera For This Challenge.


This morning I woke up to perfection. I am always an early morning bird. I wake up early in the morning every day. It has become a habit to go to the office every day. Therefore, I introduce myself as a morning person. Every morning I have only one thing to do and that is to go to the office. After leaving the house after getting ready, I see a calm and perfect nature. There is now a little relief from the intense heat of the past few days. A gentle cold breeze is blowing.

jpeg
Own photo.

Anyway, I came to the office on time. After arriving, I have a very good view of my office premises from my office room. As the weather is very nice today already. A beautiful combination of green with sky has been created. And I think the sky looks very pathetic. You look like a new bride after seeing her. Because if you scold, it seems that you will cry like rain. Ha ha ha, I am just kidding. Anyway, I took a photo of this beautiful setting today with my phone.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

jpeg
Own photo.

The first thing I like to do when I get home from work is to spend time with my cats. It is my responsibility to take care of them all the time. First I check if their food is eating properly. My three cats are always with me whenever I am at home. It sits on my lap when I'm working on the laptop. which gives me great pleasure.

But I rarely see kittens sitting together in one place. Today I had a special moment where two of my cats were sitting together. They look almost exactly the same. And there were two sitting in the same style. Which looked very unique. Without further delay I clicked a picture of this special moment with my phone. The photo was really beautiful.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

jpeg
Own photo.

Then after finishing dinner I made my bed before going to sleep. Interesting fact is that my bedroom has a huge window. And next to that window I set my bed. Every day before I go to sleep in my bed, the moonlight hits my face. After turning off the light in my room, it is seen that my room is illuminated by the moonlight. At that time, a very beautiful environment was created.

jpeg
Own photo.

But at this time my attraction towards the moon increased a lot. Ever since I got a new mobile phone, I have become more interested in photography. Everyone knows that the camera of my Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra mobile device is very good.

jpeg
Own photo.

I first take a picture of the distant moon. Then I felt compelled to zoom in on the moon. I couldn't really believe my eyes. It looked very good. As we see on TV. I was watching it in front of my eyes on my device.

Then I thought how to zoom a little more! So after further zooming the moon looked like this. I felt like I was talking to the moon very closely. So I saved the zooming photo of the moon on my device. This is how the story of my whole day ends today.

All images in my article are my own and taken with Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @hotspotitaly and @fombae to participate in this contest.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Tu día se convirtió en una bonita historia, el cielo parece que deseaba llorar jajajaja. Tus gatos están bien tiernos.
Saludos y mucho éxito en el concurso.

Assalamu Alaikum Jee Alhamdulillah
I hope you are enjoying your life happily and another wish from my heart for you to step up the ladder of success for participating in this contest I pray for you from the bottom of my heart. Yes, I like your start of the day very much as you like to go to office as per your routine without wasting your time and as I see you are quite a bit tired of the heat. I felt happy that you had a good weather. Took a picture it's really amazing it's so close up. And along with loving words from me, all those prayers that you continue to share these things with us and this competition of yours was published at the right time with very good pictures and your expressed thoughts. Thank you very much and keep up the good work with us.

Going to work is everyone normal routine exactly those that does a hand work or skill to work, from tour post i can see that you wake up early to prepare for work and you went in right time. You had a nice view in the work room which you captured the gree sky. Cat are a wonderful creature and you like them to the extent where you spend time with them first thing when you return from work. You finally captured the moon while trying to sleep and from the picture, the moon are really beautiful and I can say you are a good photographer. I enjoy reading your post and I wish you all the best of luck..🤗

Being a working lady, Yes it was really tough routine of the life along with spending your time with your family and of course Steemit as well.Its nice to see adorable cats at you home and your take care of them with sincerity and responsibility. The photo of Distant Moon is outstanding view from your device. Wishing you good luck to win contest. Have a good days ahead in future.


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @artist1111

Thank you @artist1111 brother for your support.

Amazing In the morning you woke up with a beautiful picture from your office. Later you also enjoyed with cats, the picture taken by you of the moon was impressive. Hope you enjoy your life.
Stay blessed.
@muhammad-ahmad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65