SEC-S13W1 – "Magic night".

in Steem Venezuela10 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I am going to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S13W1 in the Steem Venezuela Community. Where we are challenged to have an enchanting night. Where of course my plans are intertwined with that magical night with my loved ones. So friends I am sharing with you my plans for this magical night as per the challenge through this contest.

steemit (50).png
Image Created By Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

With which person would you like to spend a night out with?

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-20 at 4.13.51 PM.jpeg
Self Image

Actually this question sounds like a fantasy to me. Because everyone wants to spend a special night with their loved ones. I am not an exception. But I am currently single. But I have many dreams planned to spend a magical night. I want to fall in love with one person and marry him. I want to spend the night with the man of my dreams. I want to spend that night in such a way that it will be remembered for the rest of our life.

I would definitely like to spend that magical night by a river. Believe me, the atmosphere of the river at night is very beautiful. The moonlit night looks more charming in the intimate atmosphere. Another beautiful moment is created to make the time more special if the boat ride with him is done. So I plan all the moments I want to spend that night with the person I love.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What would be the place, the music and the food for that magical night?

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-20 at 4.13.52 PM.jpeg
Self Image

My preference is that the magical night spot must be on the banks of a river. I have been to a river in my city many times with my family. The atmosphere there was really great. I had never imagined how beautiful the river scenery is at night.

I can honestly say that anyone's mind would be better in that environment. The moonlight above, the stream of water below and the gentle breeze will soothe anyone's mind.


Besides, if we talk about music, then I will say that I always like romantic songs. Love Me Like You Do by Ellie Goulding is my favorite. I want this song of my choice to keep playing on that magical night. Besides, I want to leave it up to my loved ones regarding food. I will be happy if our magical dinner is to the liking of my loved one.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What would your look be like for that unforgettable night?

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-20 at 5.24.00 PM.jpeg
Self Image

I will look very normal for that unforgettable night. Because I dont like to wear a lot of makeup. Unless I have an occasion I dont like to dress up. But to make that magical night unforgettable. I would prefer to wear saree, the main drees of Bangladesh. I like the blue color saree very much.

I want to be presented in front of my loved ones in my blue saree for that unforgettable night. And of course, light makeup to decorate yourself beautifully. I am sure that my plan for this magical night will definitely be liked by my loved ones.

Finally we do many things to make our loved ones happy. We have so many dreams about them that we want to realize with them. And the day I can make this time with my loved ones a reality, that day will be a magical night for me.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @irawandedy , @waterjoe , @ridwant to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post

20230927_094720_0000.png

Curated by : <@graceleon>

 10 months ago 

Hello friend, you describe a nice night, which would be ideal to enjoy Along with our couples, I hope you soon have this wonderful opportunity.

Me gusta mucho la idea de estar al aire libre, That makes the environment more pleasant and if it is next to a river it will surely be more beautiful and a good atmosphere.

Thank you for participating, greetings and blessings!

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
2/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total
10/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
October 21, 2023

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39