SEC-S10W4– "The Big Opportunity"

in Steem Venezuelalast year (edited)

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I will be participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge S10W4 organized by the Steem Venezuela community. This time the topic has been selected in connection with the great opportunities of life. When a person is interested in being successful, he must have a good will to achieve it. Today I will present what is the biggest opportunity of my life and how I plan to achieve it through this contest.

Steem Fashion&Style - 2023-06-28T011121.224.png
Image Created By Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What would be the great opportunity of your life?

I see the biggest opportunity of my life as my next job promotion. I am a government employee. I am serving as a private officer in the Ministry of Information and Broadcasting of Bangladesh. On my next promotion, I will be promoted to the post of administrative officer. I think this promotion is one of the biggest opportunities of my life.

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-07 at 8.34.56 PM (1).jpeg
I took the photo from my work place./Ministry of Information & Broadcasting, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Our goals in life are such that we are always looking for a bigger opportunity to achieve success. I think life sometimes gives us opportunities to put ourselves in a better position. Some may take advantage of that opportunity and some may not. Only your own effort is required. I believe that with more hard work and perseverance in my life, I can achieve this great opportunity one day.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

How are you working to achieve this opportunity?

I am working tirelessly to develop myself as a competent worker for further promotion at my workplace. Because sometimes we have to follow a certain path in order to achieve our dreams and goals. So I attach a lot of importance to my performance and skill development in my office. If I want to achieve this opportunity in my life, I need to learn how to present my skills and create a great opportunity.

Steem Fashion&Style - 2023-06-28T004549.836.png
Image Created By Canva.

Below are the things that I do to get a big opportunity like promotion in my workplace:

  • I am able to communicate formally, verbally or verbally with all people inside and outside my government organization which is very important for promotion.

  • I have experience working in various committees in my office as a team which is an important way for me to achieve great opportunities in my workplace.

  • I participate in various training related to my work. So that I can prove myself to be a skilled worker.

  • With integrity I am gaining the ability to decide any problem in my office so that my professional skills are enhanced.

  • In my work I am always trying to increase creativity and innovative skills.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

This opportunity will bring benefits to your life (economic, social, technological, commercial, etc.)

If I get my next promotion, I am hopeful that I will benefit financially, socially and personally in my life. Because, to fulfill the great opportunities of life, it is possible to reach that goal after successfully passing many steps.

Steem Fashion&Style - 2023-06-28T005626.902.png
Image Created By Canva.

And the biggest opportunity in my life is actually the first benefit that I will get is financial. Because of course, if you get a promotion, the government gives different financial benefits. Also, I would say that getting a big promotion in life definitely affects social and personal life. Getting a promotion at work means more status in your social and personal life.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

Conclusion

Finally, I think that in order to get a bigger chance in life, we should think of each goal as a success, so that we can keep ourselves away from despair. Besides, I believe that any achievement in life opens the door to new possibilities. And that's when the big opportunity we desire comes into our life.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @goodybest, @enamul17 to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the Steemit Engagement Challenge link.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
 last year 

@shiftitamanna, It is good that you are going to have a promotion soon at your job, which is synonymous with the fact that you are doing very well, that will be a reward for your effort and dedication.

Reward that will help you improve financially and surely, it will give you many satisfactions and joys in your life.

In life we ​​can achieve many things as long as the opportunity is presented to us and we know how to take advantage of it.

Opportunity is there in your workplace at your fingertips and surely you will not miss it.

I say goodbye wishing you can get your promotion very soon.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
10/10
Support null 25%
**✅ **
Verification date:
Junio 27, 2022

Thank you sir for your review.

Saludos amiga

Todos deseamos tener oportunidades laborales excelentes cuando hacemos lo que más nos gusta qué bueno que muy pronto serás ascendida en la labor que está realizando, Ojalá que logres alcanzar lo que has soñado y trabajado hasta ahora porque cuando le ponemos dedicación a las cosas todo se logra.

Buena suerte y éxitos para ti

Thank you brother.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @malikusman1, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 28/06/2023

image.png

Thanks for the support @malikusman1 sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47