Creative SV #14 / Line drawing.

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

step 8 - 2023-02-16T230054.141.png
Image Created By Canva.

Hello steemian friends. how are you all Hope everyone is well and healthy. I'm fine too. Every week the Steem Venezuela community organizes creative contests. The main topic of this competition is line drawing. I would like to thank @hive-193637 for organizing such a nice contest.

The basic material line of the industry. Lines indicate the edges of a two-dimensional or plane or a three-dimensional form. Line art or line drawing is drawing an image or background without color by placing a plain straight line or curve on an image or simple. It is usually a caricature, cartoon, or ideograph. Line art is used in many different fields. Before the development of photography, people used black ink on white paper to create their illustrations by drawing such lines on printed publications.

Today I will draw a line in front of you. I decided I would make a woman's face. Just by drawing the line. I hope you will like it. So let's get started.

Drawing Matrial
  • Pencil.
  • Rabber.
  • Jel pen.
  • Art paper.
Step 1
  • First, I draw a woman's face with a pencil on a piece of white paper, starting with the lower part of her face. I will draw the line up and then I will draw the ear portion and draw his right eye.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-16 at 10.35.47 PM (1).jpeg

Step 2
  • In the next step, after I draw the right eye, I will draw the jawline of the face. Then I will draw the upper part of the head by drawing the spit.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-16 at 10.35.47 PM (2).jpeg

Step 3
  • After that I will draw the eyebrows of the face. After drawing that I will draw the left eye. After that I will draw the nose part. As soon as the nose portion is drawn, I will draw the lips. Which you can see in the picture below.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-16 at 10.35.47 PM (3).jpeg

Step 4
  • In the last step I highlighted the lines with a black gel pen to highlight the image. So that the woman's face can be seen well in the white paper.

WhatsApp Image 2023-02-16 at 10.35.49 PM (1).jpeg

A selfie with the line drawing I drew.

kk.jpeg

I would like to invite my friends @tocho2, @mdkamran99, @ripon0630 & @sofian88 to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@hive-193637

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

hola amiga, increíble que con solo una linea se pueden llegar a realizar grandes dibujo como este espectacular rostro!!
suerte en el concurso!!

Thank you sister.

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

 last year 

Hola amiga, te quedo hermoso el rostro de la mujer. Con esta excelente técnica podemos realizar preciosos dibujos. Gracias por compartir.

Thank you mam.

 last year 

Excelente trabajo, el dibujo de rostro de la mujer se ve muy bien aplicando esta técnica.

Saludos.

Thank you so much.

 last year 

Very nice pencil art you did through a contest. Thank you so much for presenting the human form with the gift of your own skill and creativity.

Your line drawing look so elegant

Thank you brother.

 last year 

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Thank you for your support.

 last year 

Hola amiga bello dibujo lineal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65