Creative SV #13 / 3D Drawing.

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

step 8 (2).png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum friends. I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will be participating in this persona: Drawing in 3D by SV Creativo #13 / Steem Venezuela community. Every time I get to @hive-193637 for our highly effective opportunity with a new decent candidate. And we can bring these creative talents to you through the Steemit platform.

It is a growing genre of art because of the flexibility in creation and imagination. 3D Digital Art allows digital artists to add detailed textures, custom lighting, and fancy color palettes. Designers create realistic works of art of objects, people or any other material with 3 dimensions. A collection of 3D style visualizations (3D engine, shading, backgrounds, etc.) that display models in 3D experiments. The 3D style is saved with the view. Each time you read a 3D style, all views using that 3D style are updated immediately.

Today I will show you a 3D drawing of a room with black and white tiles. I have included below what is needed to draw it.

20230211_221334.jpg

  • A4 Size Offset Paper.

  • The scale.

  • The pencil.

  • The eraser.

  • Black signature pen.

  • Black Gel Pen.

Step : 1
  • In the first step I have to draw a rectangular square box. There will be many small boxes on his side. Then according to the next image I will draw another small square and draw a long line in the middle.
20230211_113146 (1).jpg20230211_113415.jpg
Step : 2
  • In the next step I will fill in all the boxes with long strokes that cross each box inside.
20230211_113545.jpg20230211_113848.jpg
Step : 3
  • Then I will paint the upper part of the room like a wall. Then in the next picture I will highlight each line with a black marker pen.
20230211_115121.jpg20230211_120008.jpg
Step : 4
  • In this step I will fill the upper part of the border with black color. I will paint the floors in the lower room white and black so that it looks like a tiled floor. In the next picture, I will shade the lower part of the room with a black shade. So that it seems that the room has real shape.
20230211_123251.jpgIMG-20230212-WA0010.jpg
The final look of my 3D room

IMG-20230212-WA0007.jpg

A selfie with my 3D drawings

IMG-20230212-WA0006 (1).jpg

I would like to invite my friends @tocho2, @mdkamran99 & @paholags to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@hive-193637

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Magnificent 3D drawing @shiftitamanna, you look very creative, congratulations, nice work!!!

 last year 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Amo el tablero de ajedrez🤩🤩 y cuando realizan algún escenario utilizando esa silueta, quedo encantada así que, estoy enamorada del dibujo qie elaboraste amiga🤩🤩. Quedó muy hermoso🥰

 last year 

Excelente trabajo hiciste, se ve muy lindo y se nota la profundidad qué quisiste hacer en el dibujo, te felicito te quedó genial

 last year 

Voy a practicar con tu dibujo , te quedó genial y con las fotografías en cada paso hace verlo fácil pero lleva su trabajo, te felicito

Saludos

 last year 

Excellent work @shiftitamanna, the drawing was very creative, the 3D effect gives an impressive realism to the image.

Greetings .

Thank you dear.

 last year 

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Thank you for the support.

 last year 

Bello trabajo artístico has realizado amiga. Felicidades

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52