Contest : This is how December treated me!!!

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. How are your friends? I hope everyone is doing much better. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I'm going to participate in the contest titled This is how December treated me, organized by @anasuleidy mam in the Steem Venezuela community. I like this very much. So without delay, I will share with you how my December went. I hope you like it.

step 8 (30).png
Image Created By Canva.
M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbtKMEWWKS9diu8fMMkcwRkFDbhQyxzdec9t84maAXLjBs6T1U8yBKiLDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNX.png

How December treated me

December, to me, is God's blessing. Every month of 2022, I had some successes and failures. But the month of December 2022 has been perfect for me. There will be success or failure in human life. But December last year was significant and essential for me.
M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbtKMEWWKS9diu8fMMkcwRkFDbhQyxzdec9t84maAXLjBs6T1U8yBKiLDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNX.png

One of my progress and goals or resolutions that I have achieved.

As of December, I had high hopes for this month, and every year in life, everyone has a goal or a resolution. I am no exception. I also had many goals in the last year, which were fulfilled in December. My significant achievement or my goal for December was Steemit. Because I was new to Steemit.

Screenshot 2023-01-03 233245.png

The above image is screenshot taken with my phone.

My goal as a newbie was to build a good position on Steemit with my talent and hard work. I got 500 sp on my steam power in December as a newbie. This is a significant achievement for me. Also, I got five votes from SC01 in December, which added a new dimension to my success on the Steemit platform.
M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbtKMEWWKS9diu8fMMkcwRkFDbhQyxzdec9t84maAXLjBs6T1U8yBKiLDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNX.png

Did you have a nice day? Day of celebration?

In December I went on a trip with my friends. We have eaten a lot. The day is memorable for me with my friends. It should be. I had a wonderful day.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-03 at 11.57.49 PM.jpeg

While I was on a trip with my friends.


As December, the word celebration is very much associated with this month. The month of December is all about celebration. Last December, I celebrated Thirty Fast Night with all my family in a beautiful way. Fireworks have been set off. All the family had dinner together. As the last day of December, the Thirty Fast Night was a wonderful celebration.

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-03 at 11.53.19 PM.jpeg

During the Thirty Fast Nights celebration.

M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbtKMEWWKS9diu8fMMkcwRkFDbhQyxzdec9t84maAXLjBs6T1U8yBKiLDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNX.png

Thanks to December

I achieved my goals in December. I am grateful to Allah for this. December is the best month for me. I worked hard on steemit, hung out with friends, and celebrated thirty fast nights with all the family. December is a very successful and wonderful month for me.

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @enamul17 & @paholags to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@anasuleidy

Sort:  

Thank you very much for inviting me to participate in this contest. You have presented your post very nicely and you have presented all the fine points about this contest to us very nicely which is really nice. Best wishes to you.

Thank you dear🥰

 2 years ago 

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @pelon53

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 2 years ago 

Friend, I love that you have had such a positive month, full of successes, achievements in Steemit, a lot of support and great celebrations. I wish this month and year that begins to be of happiness, prosperity, health and abundance.
Thank you for entering the contest, you have entry #05

Profile Verification:Status
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
Steem Exclusive
Club75
tag: #venezuela
Verification date:Ene 03,2023

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png



2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9jWPiU4nDSUv1uQGyf4a5Z3bWCkgTghYuG7TafCmN1iX5YZVzG3QSWDKn4afbBRMFNLVLGbd3eybcKZScWK7vKz9zVWXfpi.jpg

 2 years ago 

Felicidades por este logro en Steemit.has logrado en tan poco tiempo la visita del curador genial.

Te deseo éxitos en este 2023.

 2 years ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

El mes de diciembre fue extraordinario para usted amiga y me alegra mucho porque, tuvo la extraordinaria experiencia de convertirse en un pez dentro de la plataforma y al mismo tiempo, junto a sus amistades tuvo unos días con mucha magia.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

 2 years ago 

Dear @shiftitamanna, You achieved many of your goals in December. December is the best month for you. Got a lot of support from the SC01 in December, which one doesn't usually get in new condition. You worked hard on Steemit that month, the moment you hung out with your friends was beautiful. Good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20