Contest : SV Creativo #17 / Drawing of own shadows./The Shadow of some fruits.

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Steem Fashion&Style (21).png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. I hope everyone is well and I wish you all good health. Like every time, the Steem Venezuela community has organized an amazing contest. So I would like to thank the Steem Venezuela community and @hive-193637 for the competition we show our creativity. Anyway, the theme of this competition is shadow painting.

Today I will show you how to draw the shadow of some fruit reflecting my creativity. You will see in my drawing an art of light and shadow. Shadow painting is an art that creates an artistic effect by revealing the shadows of objects. Shadow painting gives rise to a wonderful work that becomes an inspiration to us.

So let's see how I draw some fruit pictures by reflecting light and shadow on it.

First, here's what I'll need to draw it :
  • A4 size white paper.
  • Pencil.
  • Eraser.
Step : 1
  • First I draw some fruit shapes on a plate.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-20 at 10.07.26 PM.jpeg

Step : 2
  • Next I will create a light layer over the fruit with a pencil to show the reflection of the light on the fruit. And for this, the shadow of the fruit can be seen on the left side of the image.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-20 at 10.07.26 PM (1).jpeg

Step : 3
  • Then I will shade the light and shadow with pencil over all the fruit. As you can see in my picture I didn't use the pencil shade on the top of the fruits to show a light from above. So that the light above the fruit can be clearly understood.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-20 at 10.07.27 PM.jpeg

Step : 4
  • After shading the fruits, I will move to the shade area. You can see that I have shaded the fruit on the plate in a large size and the shadow of another fruit on the side is small.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-20 at 10.07.27 PM (1).jpeg

Step : 5
  • Then I explained the shadow of the fruit on the back wall with a darker shade with a pencil.

m2.jpeg

Step : 6
  • Finally I shade the lower part of the image with a light shade. So that the picture appears more realistically beautiful.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-20 at 10.07.29 PM.jpeg

A selfie with my drawn picture.

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-20 at 10.07.31 PM.jpeg

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @enamul17 & @paholags to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

CC-

@hive-193637

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 

¡Holaaaa amiga!😊

Que belleza de dibujo vale... Amé el efecto que le diste para reflejar las sombras.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

Thank you sis.

 last year 

@shiftitamanna, Friend, I see you put your heart into making your fruit shadow drawing.

Making the drawing and shading it seems a little difficult to me, at least for me who doesn't know how to draw.

Very good your step by step explanation of how you made your beautiful work. congratulations

I say goodbye wishing you have an excellent day.

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
marzo 20, 2023


Thank you so much for your great review.

 last year (edited)

Tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @hive-193637 de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.


UNIDOS SOMOS MÁS FUERTES!

venezuela blog.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46