Contest: SV Creative #67 Free theme.

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

steemit - 2024-08-10T004827.519.png
Image Created By Canva.

Assalamu Alaikum my steemian friends. Today I am here to publish my entry in a drawing contest in the Steem Venezuela community. Being very busy at present, I don't get a chance to do any kind of drawing. But I am trying again to get back my old passion. When I first joined Steemit I used to participate in these contests regularly. However, due to the busyness of my life, I am away from painting for the time being. But I will make my start and publish my arts articles regularly on the platform. So today I started with this competition. The theme of the competition is said to be anything ie free theme. Since I love to draw, today I will show you how to draw a rabbit. So without delay let's start.

Drawing Material

1. Paper
2. Pencil
3. Eraser

Step : 1
  • In the first step I will start with the head of the rabbit. I will create the shape of the rabbit's head. Which you can see in the below section.

.jpeg

Step : 2
  • Then in the next step I will draw two ears along with the rabbit's head. And I'll try to draw a shape on the rabbit's face, including its eyes.

jpeg

Step : 3
  • This step is very important because by this step we will visualize the whole shape of the rabbit's body. After shaping the rabbit's head, I will draw the body along with the bottom four legs. This completes the construction of my entire rabbit hutch.

jpeg

Step : 4
  • In this step I will continue to draw the details of the different parts of the rabbit's body. As you can see I started texturing the eyes, ears and mouth of the rabbit.

jpeg

Step : 5
  • I then added some more texture to the rabbit's eyes to bring out his furry appearance. Since the entire body of the rabbit is covered with fur, we will draw the rabbit in such a way that the fur is visible throughout the body.

jpeg

Step : 6
  • Then in my last step, I will use a pencil to shape the parts of the rabbit's whole body into small pieces like fur to give the impression of the rabbit's body. But here I have made the texture lighter in some places and darker in some places so that the drawing is really visible. And with that I am done with my rabbit drawing.

.jpeg

The Final Look of my Drawning.

jpeg

Took a selfie with my drawn rabbit.

.jpeg

I invite @mdkamran99, @hotspotitaly and @patjewell to participate in the contest: Concurso: SV Creativo #67 Tema libre.

All images in this post are my own and taken with Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra device.

Untitled (500 x 50 px) (500 x 50 px) (1).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 13 days ago 

Hola amiga steemians feliz noche para tí, nos compartes la elaboración de un dibujo artístico sobre un conejito, puedo notar que nos describes perfectamente todos los pasos para lograr el diseño y también podemos apreciar todo el esplendor de tu Arte. Saludos y que continúen tus éxitos

 10 days ago 

Hermoso dibujo a grafito, me encanto el pelaje que lograste.
Muchas felicidades 🤗

Thank you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59