Creative SV #58 / Water for life.

in Steem Venezuela2 months ago

I'm @shawlin , from #Bangladesh

Hello, my Steemian friend!!
How are you all? I am fine by the grace of Allah.
I have appeared again to participate in a new contest organized by the Steem Venezuela community. I have appeared again to participate in a new contest organized by the Steem Venezuela community. The title of today's contest is "Creative SV #58 / Water for Life." The topic of this contest has been selected to celebrate International Water Day. Thanks to @miyexi mam for selecting such a topic and organizing this contest. We read in the book "Water is another name for life".So true. Without water, we cannot think of a moment in our life.
Since life on the earth began in the oceans, and since no living things can survive without water, it is rightly called the source of life. Water forms a large part of the body mass of all living organisms..water is an essential requirement for life on Earth because it functions as a solvent.
So we should evaluate water in order of its importance, prevent its wastage, and conserve it. Also taking care of the water sources to stop its wastage and use it properly in our daily life.
I am very happy to be able to participate in this contest with different religious topics, which not only entertains me but also helps me to observe and be aware of the essentials of our life.

IMG_4709.jpg

All the essentials needed to draw

Essential tools
◼️ White sheet
◼️ Color
◼️ Pencil
◼️ Eraser
◼️ Scale

IMG_4700.JPG

Let's start drawing:

💧Step 1💧

First, draw two curved lines on the white paper which look like the shape of a bottle tip. After that, I added some details to draw the mouth part of the bottle perfectly.

IMG_4701.jpg

💧Step 2💧

Next, I drew two straight lines side by side on the bottom of the bottle.
IMG_4702.jpg

💧Step 3💧

I have drawn an oval shape on the two ends of the drawn straight line. And closed the last part with a line.

IMG_4703.jpg

💧Step 4💧

Draw two lines from the mouth of the bottle to the middle of the glass shape. Along with that, I have drawn a line across the inside of the glass shape.

IMG_4705.jpg

💧Step 5💧

In this step, I added various details to the bottle and the inside of the glass with a 2B pencil to make it more real.

IMG_4706.jpg

💧Step 6💧

Finished the drawing and went to paint. I colored the water in the glass with a blue color.

IMG_4708.jpg


IMG_20240320_163658_resized_20240320_050809736.jpg

My selfie with the final result of my drawing.
Do you have good water service in your area?

Yes,I have good water service in my area. However, in some areas of our country, there is a shortage of good water service in hot weather. But in this situation, I am lucky because I never had to face this difficult moment.

If you had the opportunity to participate in a project to improve the drinking water service in your area, what would be some of your contributions?

If I have the opportunity to participate in this kind of project, I would love to participate. In this case, my first step would be to take steps to increase awareness among the public. Due to the waste of our factories, water pollution is increasing day by day. And It becomes difficult to get drinking water many times. Alternative thinking in this regard.

I invite @lunasilver, @antoniob, and @danielajna to participate in this contest.


Thanks for being with me.

Best Regards
@shawlin

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFaFRaYtrbhP5uFE57vwtKEnRVcfHiPuUhFVnNsUym7pT5VnCqyg5yhZZUE7NzG...mHBdkLfRy8awki3uue1hzHC6PeZMjU4V3bEJUG6RNgQeekQviLvdibt6yrxZuP7vEdWAQ6xwWnkdFtLDuBkZQ8MXCTaUT3d9hB7M2m8YjTTVBX4jBf7J8qziEi.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Saludos amiga.
Yo pienso igual que tú, el agua es vida.
Gracias por la invitación

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43