Concurso: SV Creativo #51 / Día del maestro.

in Steem Venezuela6 months ago

Greetings all my Steemit friends!!

I am very happy to participate in this competition today. I feel happy because through this competition I can show respect to all the teachers through my drawings. Everyone is enlightened by the light of their knowledge, the society is enlightened. Students are inspired by their love, compassion, and affection as the light of their knowledge strengthens their path. The reason why a teacher is termed as a craftsman is because he completes each student by teaching.

Blue White Modern New Collection Banner.png
Created by Canva

Drawing tools: -
Essential tools
⭐️ White sheet
⭐️Color
⭐️ Pencil
⭐️Eraser

Let's start with drawing:

⭐️Step 01:First, on a white paper, I drew marks on four sides with a pencil. And I have painted white in the upper left half circle. Then I used yellow color in the same way.

IMG_4072.jpg

⭐️Step 02:In this step, I alternately used orange, red, and maroon colors to color the entire piece.

IMG_4073.jpg

⭐️Step 03:After coloring the whole thing I drew a tree and painted it with maroon and black color.

IMG_4074.jpg

⭐️Step 04:Then I drew a teacher sitting in a chair holding a book. And next to him are some students who are getting knowledge from their teacher.I painted it with black color.

IMG_4077.jpg

⭐️Step 05:In this step, I added details such as some alphabet, bird, and grass to the image to make it more beautiful.

IMG_4078.jpg

The final result of my drawing
IMG_4080.jpgIMG_20240119_163655_resized_20240119_043726921.jpg
Conclusion

I drew it keeping in mind that teachers illuminate our dark world with the light of their knowledge. I hope that I have been able to convey my teacher's perspective through my drawings.

I invite my friends @xiolis, @nirla, and @yelitzac to participate in this contest.


Thanks for being with me.

Best Regards
@shawlin

Sort:  

Hello, Shawlin.
Very lovely drawing of the teacher and her schoolkids :-)

আপনার আর্টটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। মধুর একটি সম্পর্কের নাম হলো শিক্ষক শিক্ষার্থী।আপনার জীবনের প্রতিটি অধ্যায় সুন্দর ভাবে কাটুক।ভাল থাকবেন।

 6 months ago 

Hello @shawlin friend, The beautiful drawing of your participation reminds me of the color of the sunset sky in my city, it is very beautiful.

Thanks for participating.


CriteriaStatus
Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Yes
Plagiarism Free
Yes
BOT Free
Yes
Free of AI Content
Yes
Quality of content
Yes
Markdowns
Yes
Support null 25%
No
Verification date:
January 19, 2024
 6 months ago 

Su dibujo quedo muy bien, me pareció interesante la técnica que hizo para el degradado, muy original, suerte en el concurso!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61