SEC-S10W5– "My Favorite Place"

Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

20230705_203542_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest My Favorite Place organized in Steem Venezuela community by @teamvenezuela.

In life we all have favorite places where we feel comfortable. We want to visit that place again and again. It give us serenity or a peace of mind. That place may a beautiful green tourist destination, playground, Park, Gym or any other place. Today I am going to tell you about my most favorite place these days. Why it is my favorite one and what are my activities there. Let's explore the topic of my favorite places.

What and how is your favorite place?

IMG-20230608-WA0020.jpg

My favorite place these days is Gymnasium. I daily go there for my workout. As I am a great fond of doing exercise, so I go to Gym for my daily workout. I never miss a day there and if I miss, I if feel I have lost something special.

Gym is a place of mental peace for me. after workout I feel as fresh as I have taken rest for many hours. My muscles get strength and make me able do all my activities very easily. Gym is the best place for killing your depression, boredom and stress. Along with muscular strength it gives you mental and psychological strength too.

What makes it so special?

IMG-20230608-WA0019.jpg

I feel too much free there. I just focus my workout and nothing else. No one disturb you whatever you are doing. The taste of your favorite song accompanied by a tough and harsh exercise is of another level. I put on my personal headphones and go for a workout.

I mostly spend 1.30 to 2 hours at gym daily. It is special place for me because due to this place I am fit and smart. I propagate all my frustrations there on lifting weight. I come out with a fresh mind from there. Workout at Gym is also a source of entertainment for me. These various qualities make it special for me.

What do you do when you are in your favorite place?

My favorite place is Gym and what can I do other then workout there hehehe. I go to workout for Gym. I have my partner, he is my best friend. We both do exercise together. You may know when you are a heavy weight lifter, you must need someone for your support. I spend approx two hours of my day there. I daily go there at early in the morning and it takes me two hours to complete my workout.

In a brief summary, tell us a memory or anecdote in that place

IMG-20230608-WA0018.jpg

As Gym is a common place so I don't have as such high memory there, but yeah I have one special moment there. When I joined the Gym, I saw a boy he was too young. He lifted 30kg dumbbell with each hand. I was shocked seeing him. It was a kind of my curiosity and dream to lift 30kg dumbbell on each chest. But ofcourse I have to train my muscles for it first.

I took me one year to achieve this goal and AlhamduLillah I have lifted 30kg each dumbbell on my chest. It was my happiest moment at Gym. At first it was a bit togh for me, but with time I am getting used to, to it. In few months practice it will be a light weight for me InshAllah.


32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErVNyhfUxJXANReLQcGZubcoK95G1BUnrcLoPNBvaGjJJYKSeLEVswi7znKQERj9Ln3F7AMNWNoAa9KnMmcssSncowrxyyLRVypa.png

This is all about my blog for today. I hope you guys have liked it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

I would like some of genius minds here on Steemit to explore this topic and participate in this contest; @goodybest @suboohi @oneidaa.


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Different people tell different stories, so do you and the place you like, everything is for our own convenience, and you have shown us a wonderful post, sport is a good thing

Thanks for that and good luck

Welcome brother. My pleasure you visited my post.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Saludos amigo.

El gimnasio es un gran lugar porque demás de brindarte buenos momentos y mejores amigos también te regala la oportunidad de estar mejor física y mentalmente.

Que bueno que disfrutes en el gimnasio y se haya convertido en tu lugar favorito. Gracias por compartir con nosotros.

Buena suerte 🤞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30