SEC-S10W4 – "The big opportunity"

Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction To The Topic

20230626_173525_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest SEC-S10W4 – "The big opportunity" organized in Steem Venezuela by @teamvenezuela.

In this blog I will explore the topic "The big opportunity". It is a believe in our society, people think God gives everyone at least one opportunity in life. If he utilizes it, he becomes successful, and if he misses it, he will be unsuccessful through out his life. Today I am going to tell you what kind of opportunity I want to have, how will I utilize it, and what are my planning for that opportunity to create.

Points To Be Discussed

What would be the great opportunity of your life?

How are you working to achieve this opportunity?

This opportunity will bring benefits to your life (economic, social, technological, commercial, etc.)

Main Body Of The Blog

This is the portion of the blog with a brief and detail answers of all the above asked questions. Let's deal them one by one.

What would be the great opportunity of your life?

20230626_173800.jpg
Source

In life everyone is has some dreams. I believe human is born with dreams and desires. He wants an opportunity through which he can make his dream true. I have my dream in life to go to study to England and get settle there. In life I want an opportunity so that I can achieve the greatest desire of my life.

I do believe I am very positive and optimistic toward my dream I will get a chance of going to England InshAllah. I have green signal given from my family. I am just waiting for the right time. I am now at my last semester, my Bachelor study will finish this year. As soon as I get my degree InshAllah with in few months I will be in England.

I have two ways of going there; First is through scholarship from HSSC, and second is self- finance. I don't like the option of HSSC, because their terms and conditions are very tough and quit strange. You have to teach here at college or universities for five years after your graduation if HSSC sponsored you. Otherwise they will not issue you your degree.I will do it by my own InshAllah. I want to go through self finance so I am free there.

How are you working to achieve this opportunity

20230626_174134.jpg
Source

Have you heard the proverb; Determination itself creates an opportunity? If you don't know it's meaning let me tell you it's meaning. It's mean, if you are determinant to achieve something, opportunity will itself comes to you. Here in my case I am too much determinant and serious to achieve my goal.

I want to take some time. I am doing it with full patient and cool mind. As you know Hast makes waste. I want to get admission in an effordable university, with good location plus if they allow me to do job there. InshAllah I believe my Allah will help me and I will be in my dream county one day. Very soon InshAllah I will upload my blogs from UK. Pray for me please.

This opportunity will bring benefits to your life (economic, social, technological, commercial, etc.)

20230626_174358.jpg
Source

I am a student of English literature. I have read alot about England and other places of Europe. As English literature have originated mostly from that places. It's inner love in my heart for those places. I want to visit those areas, and explore them. It's my all time greatest desire to go to "Stratford-upon-Avon", Shakespeare's birthplace.

I want to do my MPhil from there, so it will benefited me in my knowledge. Plus yeah England is a very develop country, if I get settled there I can support my family financially too. England's currency (Pound) is too much valuable in our country. I can prettily upgrade my family's life standard. Over all it's has too many advantages for me. May Allah gives me an opportunity if going there.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

This is all about my blog for today. Hope I have done Justice to the topic. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

I would like to invite my friends @janemorane @cryptokannon @nafeela to participate in this contest, and let us know which type of opportunity you want in your life


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings friend @ shahid2030

As you rightly say, a person's determination is important for the achievement of the objectives, I hope you can get what is necessary to make that trip that allows you to know and grow in this country.

Thanks for joining the contest.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
2/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
June, 26, 2023

Thanks for reviewing my post. Huge respect and love dear.

 last year 

@shahid2030, It has the essential tools to succeed and achieve your optimistic dream and think positive, plus you are putting a lot of effort into your study to graduate with high grades.

For a reason they say that nobody gives anything for nothing, if the HSSC finances you it would be restricting your freedom to decide, and if you want to study in England you would also like to work and live abroad.

In addition, 5 years subjected to their conditions is a long time.

And I see that you are not going to submit to these conditions because of the planes, because there will be a better quality of life and you will be able to help your family financially.

Allah allows that with his effort and his help you will be able to fulfill your dream of studying in England and settling in that country.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

Huge love and respect dear sir. Your kind words are nothing less than diamonds and pearls for me.

 last year 

Hola amigo @shahid2030, el ser determiante y persistente te van a crear oprotunidades.

Deseo que peudas cumplir tu sueño de ir a Ingleterra y obtener tu título allí y además tener un trabajo para ayudar financieramente a tu familia.

Tiene un gran corazón y sé que vas a lograr lo que te propones.

Fue un placer leer tu publicación. Saludos y bendiciones

THANK you so so much dear. You have very nice words in mouth with you. Huge respect and love dear sir.

 last year 

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @muzack1

 last year 

Si estás enfocado y determinado a lograr algo, la oportunidad llegará por si sola, muy sabio proverbio.

Espero que pronto puedas culminar tu licenciatura, y cuentes con los recursos para el autofinanciamiento de tus estudios en Inglaterra.

Éxitos en el concurso.

THANK you so much for your nice and kind words. It really means to me. Huge respect and love.

Nice contest wish you good luck and more wisdom

THANK you brother. You nice words mean alot to me.

You welcome brother success once more

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

THANK you so much dear. Huge love and respect.


Hello dear friend, @shahid2030


  • Of course man is born with a desire to dream and he has a dream. He definitely wants a big opportunity where all his wishes will be fulfilled. You are waiting for a great opportunity, may you get such an opportunity very soon. Nice to know you want to go to England. I believe you will always find success wherever you are because you have perseverance and perseverance.

Best regards from @robin42

20230527_085948.gif


THANK you brother. You are a man with nice words. Your precious words means alot to me. Lots of love and respect.

 last year 

Hola amigo 👋

Tener claro nuestros objetivos es importante, espero que tengas la oportunidad de ir a Inglaterra estudiar y por supuesto obtener un excelente empleo para que ayudes a tu familia.

Fue un placer leer tu participación 😃. Saludos.

Thanks dear for your kind words and appreciation.

Wuaooo que oportunidad tan especial pides. No imposible porque cuando menos lo esperas llega el correo donde te dan las directrices suerte con eso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47