SEC-S10W3– Tribute to a father, a hero

Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

png_20230623_151618_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest SEC-S10W3– Tribute to a father, a hero organized in Steem Venezuela Community by @teamvenezuela.

This is the most beautiful and emotional contest I have ever participated in. I think books are not enough to cover this topic in. Father is ofcourse a great hero in everyone's life. Instead the parent combine are the greatest hero. No one can match their love, their sacrifices, dedication, and passion. They are the noble people ever live on earth.

Points to be Discussed

Tell us who is that father to whom you dedicate eyes of love and admiration, it could be your family member or a third party, it could be a man or that courageous woman who is always there to make everything possible, a brother, sister, uncle, grandparents or anyone who consider yourself a great father, a hero.

Share with us those famous moments and feats of your great hero, fill your story with your own or allusive photographs, respecting the copyright for those images that are not your own.

Create for us a very special post dedicated to dad on his day, let your love flow and exalt that loved one who is so important to you.

Main body of the Blog

This is the main body of my blog. Here you will find answers to all the questions asked above. I will try my best to keep my answers brief, concise and to the point. So let's start our blog without wasting any time.

Tell us who is that father to whom you dedicate eyes of love and admiration.......

20230623_152955.jpg

Father is hero in a drama of real life. If life is a drama then father is it's protagonist and hero. He is the centeral character which always tries his best to keep the family united, happy, provide them the best, and satisficated all their needs and desires. He is the figure who suffers alot and sacrifices alot. A father can swim in pond of sweat just to make a little dream of his child/children come true.

My father is my hero. He is not a Superman, spiderman, Batman; Instead he is all above them. He can fight the whole world for you. He can baer the extreme hot in summer, and a blood clotting cold in winter just for his kids and family. Father is the person who can even change the fate of offspring with his will power. Non of the super hero have these abilities. Father is all above these artificial heroes.

Share with us those famous moments and feats of your great hero.......

20230623_152708.jpg

I pick my father to be my all time hero because he is too much hardworking, dedicative. According to me he is one of the ideal fathers. He provides us all the things which we need. He is very serious about our future. I remember, in my childhood he was too much focusing on our education. Me and my siblings have 3 different tuition each day at home. He wanted to give us quality education, so we can secure our future. AlhamduLillah all my siblings along with me are well educated.

20230623_152828.jpg

My father is a will educated person too. He is MA political science. My grandma tells us your father used study in candle light or he used to make fire so he could see his books at night. She further says we have a very tough time those days. My grandparents were very poor. They have total 13 kids, 5 sons and 8 daughters. It was too hard to manage that big family. My father is the second elder brother in his siblings. He joined Pak army at the age of 16. My father says I was too young. I don't have a hair on my face when I joined Pak army.

20230623_153906.jpg

Being a soldier in pakArmy he doesn't stop there. He was doing a real estate job too. That time we were living at Landi kotal (far village near Afghanistan), and he used to come to Peshawar (city) every weekend so he see property situations here. That time he used to sitin office with his friends. Now AlhamduLillah he has his own property office. He buy us house at the most expensive place in Peshawar. It's worth in Pkr is 30 millions, in dollars $100000, and in Steem coin it's worth is something 570000 steem coin. This is a very huge amount and especially if you have a poor family background.Their is both blood and sweat behind achieving this. That's why I have mentioned in the beginning he gives us all his best what he can do for us. He never let our head down anywhere because of money.

Create for us a very special post dedicated to dad.......

20230623_152741.jpg

I want to Thanks you here Dad. You are a real hero. You are the center of all happiness of us. My whole life revolve in an orbit around you. You are the guiding force for me. You never let me shattered or district from the right path. Dad you are always here to show me the real path to my destination. Yes I know all these suffers you alot. There are secret sacrifices of your behind us, which you kept it hidden from us. You don't want to show us how harsh and hard situation you are going through for us. But I can feel it. I do can feel it.

Dad now I realized that it is very true, "Their is Jinnah (Paradise) in father's shadow". No one and nothing can match you in the world. Indeed you both (Mom & Dad) are my whole world. I wish you live with me for hundred years, with good health. I wish your mercy is always upon me. I wish you always pray for me with your soft lips. I wish I am always there in your kind heart.

20230623_154230.jpg
Source

May Allah always make me their obedient one. Never ever let me to disobey them or hurt them. Ohh! Allah always make the one who can take care them, as they took care of me when I was a kid. May Allah grant them Jinnat ul fardos (paradise) here life after.


32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErNjCHQGPcSJwA5j1vS6zdZWfMNUzPwMTcgVHVfxJBrx6pSzsRMhZ4BhLr9RNYLuaNpx7BMR972jU6bJwSDmXQPzWZnAB8UxapaS.png

This is all about my blog for today. Hope you find it interesting and enjoy reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

I would like to invite my friends here to participate in this beautiful contest. Their names:

@goodybest
@aaliarubab
@franyeligonzalez
@irlandakarina


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  
 last year 

@shahid2030, Your father, a man of humble roots where the family was very large and his parents found it very difficult to support so many children.

He made the decision to join the army at the age of 16, very young, still confident, seeking to support his parents and siblings, as well as not being a burden to the family.

A man who ended up succeeding in life, thought in the dark for long hours and made a lot of effort and got his degree "Master's in Political Science".

Today he is a prosperous man thanks to the effort he has made to get ahead and give his family a better quality of life.

Something that he has achieved and today his children and his wife feel very grateful for having such a great man as their father and husband.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Quality of content
2/3
Markdowns
2/2
Total
8/10
Support null 25%
**✅ **
Verification date:
Junio 23, 2022

Thanks dear for being so humble and nice. Thanks for reviewing my post.

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

Appreciated huge respect and love.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @pandora2010

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thank you for your kind support.

 last year 

Hola amigo!

Los padres se preocupan siempre por darles una buena educación a sus hijos, tu papá se esforzó mucho en la vida como lo hacen la mayoría, y eso los convierte en los grandes súper héroes.

Éxitos en el concurso!

Thank you dear. Huge respect and love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61