You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W6 – "You also learn from mistakes"

Hello dear Aalia, greetings to you. Hope you are doing wonderful and enjoying the best moments of your life.

Mistakes make us learn new things. As you mentioned those are the clever and witty who learn from their mistakes. It hundred percent true. A witty person will only commit mistakes onces. The next time will have that experience in his mind.

Talking about friend, I feel I am too much sensitive about it. I want to know about other secrets and experience, but I hardly share it with others hehehe. If you want to share with me your secrets and experience. I am 24/7 ready hahaha, just kidding.

Your blog is overall very well and too much organized.
Huge respect and love dear.
Best wishes for the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37