You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game. Viendo el juego de Argentina a lo grande. 26/11/2022.

in Steem Venezuela2 years ago

I understand from reading your diary posts that you prefer to do the following yourself. This song is a great quality. You helped your mother with her work. I hope you enjoyed the Argentina game. I am an Argentina fan myself. Anyway tell me how the joy of victory felt.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello Little Friend.
Seeing that Argentina won I felt happy, but I don't know why it didn't surprise me, it was as if I knew they were going to win.
Let's hope and I hope they reach the final and if they don't they will also receive my congratulations from a distance for fighting for what they want.

Thanks for the visit 😊
Best regards.
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80