Today my activity in Steem Venezuela 500 Sp delegatesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Venezuelalast year
Helloo every one,

My activity today has been great mainly because today I have delegated my SP to this community and to appreciate the best of the best in this community. That's why today I have a very important initiative and here I am delegating 500 SP in this community and all this is possible thanks to all the members in this community.

png_20230603_201816_0000.png

       editing on canva 

In particular, I am grateful to many people who have contributed significantly to my hard work, and here I am most grateful to those whose support has made this all possible. SP I am delegating what I have here but in future I will delegate more SP in this community especially thanks to community moderator and Admin.

Proof,

Screenshot_20230603_144857.jpg

I am presenting this screenshot as a proof to all of you friends and here you can see that this is what I got from my account stem word which I am spending in my SP community here. More and more I want to work here in the community and let all my friends know about my best performance in this community. We continue to learn and will always continue to learn and so I conclude my post here.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

@shabbir86, Friend, I am glad to know your opinion about our community, we are very grateful for the support you give us by entrusting us with your delegation.

That will help us have more voting power and thus we will support more steemias and thus we will help to grow within the platform.

I say goodbye wishing you have a happy day.

 last year 

@albenis 🌷🌷🌷🌷
Sir, thank you very much for reading this post and giving an excellent comment and I pray that you will always progress in this way indeed, you have a great personality...)🌷🌷🌷🌷

 last year 

Gracias por ser parte de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela, tu publicación ha sido recompensada por La cuenta Comunitaria @teamvenezuela de la Comunidad Oficial Steem Venezuela.

venezuela blog.jpg

 last year 

Hello @shabbir86 friend, We are very grateful for the support you give us with your delegation, we wish you the best of success in Steemit friend.

 last year 

@tocho2 🌷🌷🌷🌷
Thank you very much, you are indeed a great lady and you thanked with great words and indeed you continue to climb the ladder of progress...)🌷🌷🌷🌷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43