To day 500Sp deledate in steemvenezuela (31*10*2023)

in Steem Venezuela10 months ago

Helloo every body
Iam @shabbir86
From pakistan

Today is a very good day for me because today I have delegated 500Sp some of my power to the community that I am working here and you know in any community. Working as it is has become very important for us as we ensure that we work hard day and night to develop the community as much as possible and make it the number one community in the world so that we get more. It is very good for us to be able to do our best because to work in any community or to get support you have to read the community care rule and specifically on that.

20231031_073343_0000.png

Image editing canva

I have to work so I have to vote on other people's posts, read other people's posts and interact with each other. I want to do more work so I have delegated some of my power which is around 500 SP to this community and I will continue to delegate more so that I can contribute to the development of the community. Would like to delegate maximum SP

Proof chekh @teamvenezuela

Best Regard
@shabbir86

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43