Steemit Engagement Challenge (S13W3) A Surprise birthday "

in Steem Venezuela7 months ago

iam @shabbir86
From pakistan

Mod in @hive-109435
Steem4bloggers community

We know that there are many joys in our life but especially that joy is the most important in our life which is our birthday for example that after every year we get that joy. There are people in the world who live and celebrate their birthday according to their strength. invite them on their birthdays so that they can join in their happiness but on the contrary I have seen some people who are very poor they even know their birthday but still they live a very simple life. because they don't have enough strength to celebrate their birthdays and invite other people on their birthdays.

1000000378.png

         Editing on Canva

This is really important and worth thinking about because the person who is is looks helpless but this In contrast to what we can say that it is a very special day for us in life with special gifts when we receive gifts from other people or give surprises to other people other friends. We give surprise etc. on birthday, but that day is very special for us.

What do you think about surprise birthday is it an option that you would like to give or receive explain why ?

There is no doubt that surprise birthdays are very important in our life. There are some people who are important in our life if they call us on the occasion of Sal Gula Gra. The main reason for this is that the gift has a very special importance, the intention of the giver is seen, whether the gift is big or small. Yes it is important in human life the main reason is that from some people we receive birthday gift but to some people we give birthday gift these two options are considered in our life and Just like

1000000379.jpg

Image take freepik

these characters are important, the person is also very important and the occasion of his birthday is a birthday surprise, it is very important in our life. We have enjoyed the birthday of many people in our life. What is and is the joy of birthdays in the lives of countless people, however, there are many people who hold special importance in our lives.

There are many things that are important in our life, however, these two options will continue along with our life, both options are under consideration. To move forward in life and live the year with gifts.

Have you organised or received a surprise birthday ? Share the details.

We can know that there are many birthdays in our life and many are lucky people who have this happiness in their life and if I talk about myself, I have given birthday gifts to many friends in my life but never. Personally, I could not invite my friends on any birthday, the main reason is that due to financial conditions, I could not invite any of my friends on my birthday, but many of my birthdays. I make a simple arrangement, I bring a small cake at home with my family members and celebrate my birthday in a simple way with my family only my wife and children as well as my grandmother very simply and never.

1000000380.jpg

Image take freepik

If I have to give a gift to a friend, I must give him a gift because giving and receiving a gift is very important in a person's life. Hoga will be more than happy with you and the main reason is as I explained to you that I can't throw a huge birthday party just to join my friends' birthdays or for them. I can join them in the e-birthday happiness by buying some gift etc. But when it comes to my birthday, I celebrate it in a very simple way and enjoy the birthday in a very good way with my children and family, my family and wife.

I do it, bring a small cake and we cook some food etc very well at home and enjoy it in our simple way and highlight the atmosphere very well.

What would your perfect birthday celebration be like?

There is no doubt that if Allah Almighty allows me, I will organize my birthday in a big way, then I will invite all my friends to whom I have given gifts and whose birthdays I have attended. So that I can celebrate with many friends in life and invite all my loved ones and relatives who are far away from me This is financially when a person has Rs. Rupee money is very important in human life, if you don't have rupee money then people don't respect you.

1000000381.jpg

Image take freepik

They are worshiping money. However, if I talk about birthdays in life, may Allah grant me so much success that my financial situation will be good so that I can invite my friends to celebrate birthdays in my life and with my friends all these things. To be able to take into account the things that in human life, if we talk about human beings, there are some people in our life of love and affection who have a very special importance in our life.

I will celebrate in a very good way and will make all my friends with a lot of love and cut the birthday cake that I have so that I can have a good time.

I invite some steemit friends @stef1 @patjewell @josepha @elrazi @beautiful12 @albenis to take part in this contest

Best Regard
@shabbir86

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Hello @shabbir86, a certain friend, birthdays are very special moments in our lives, it is very exciting, making surprise birthdays and receiving.

What you mention is very important, due to economic situations, you cannot invite friends, but you celebrate with a small cake with your wife, your children and other relatives who live nearby.

Friend Success in the dynamic.

 7 months ago 

Hello friend, that's right, these are moments of celebration where we can surprise that special person and even the surprised ones can be us.

Receiving a detail regardless of cost and size, what counts is the intention and the gesture.

It would be a great celebration where I would share with everyone, friend.

Muchas gracias por participar en este desafío , te deseo éxito.

CriteriaStatusRate
Status Club
#club100
2/2
Steem Exclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOT Free
1/1
Free of AI Content
1/1
Quality of content
1.5/2
Markdowns
2/2
Total
9/10
Support null 25%
Verification date:
October 30, 2023

@wilmer1988 Sir Thankyou so much for your rivew

Big or small... The size of the gift does indeed not matter.
What matters is that we can share our birthdays with our loved ones.

They are worshiping money
This is so sad, as there is so much more to life than money. We just need to look at our parents, our families, our children...

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

Thankyou so muchfor your valuable comment

Pleasure!☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76